CoverGirl TRUblend Whipped Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Whipped Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    light as air

    this is a must have for foundation buffs. this foundation goes on very smoothly and covers to perfection on your face. It's a great foundation for those of us who have trouble putting foundation on. It also feels great on your skin and not too heavy. A little bit goes a long way, don't let the packaging fool you. Gives great coverage and no thick lines to worry about. My face feels fresh and looks fresh after application, covers my dark under eye circles and brightens my face up! — 6 years ago
    dessinmoon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    not for the faint of skin

    This product definitely covers well and is very light but at what price? After using this product for just a week i had developed many blemishes. While the product does deliver on its claim, its light and matches your skin tone, it doesn't exactly hold up when it comes to keeping your skin clear and beautiful. Sure, the product would cover the acne it had caused, but what good is that? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    xkaylovex | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    This is the absolute best foundation that I have tried. I use it every morning and I am amazed that it goes on so smoothly and does not cake during the day. I work full 8 hour days and I do not have the time to reapply my makeup. With the CoverGirl TruBlend Whipped Foundation, I do not have to worry about my makeup at all. It blends so wonderfuly with my skin tone that I have people tell me that I...read more am lucky that I do not have to wear any makeup, little do they know I am, CoverGirl TruBlend Whipped Foundation! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sofiss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This stuff blends so well and just makes your whole face seem flawless. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    candacenikole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!!!

    I work as a waitress. And if anyone of you ladies has, You know that summer heat can be murder on you foundation..This feels light and, not heavy..I don't even need to touch it up after work before going out for drinks.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sonny_Dae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    I have the hardest time finding foundation that is the right color. I'm also really picky about the look of my foundation, if it even looks a little bit cakey, I won't wear it. I love this stuff so much! It is easy to blend and it feels so smooth. I've gotten my roommate hooked too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TealTangerine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's a MUST HAVE!!

    I'm very picky about how my Face feels and this stuff is amazing. It really keeps my skin from being dry and the stuff lasts all day! I love it!. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rachel89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    CoverGirl TruBlen Whipped Foundation

    This is a great foundation. Very light and has good coverage. Stays on for quite a while... last throughout the day. This is a good value for the price. If you have dry skin this may feel a little dry when applied to your face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    justraidersfans | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels and looks invisible!

    nice and light, no fragrance, blends evenly and smoothly. would definitely recommend. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    odiebaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not a trublend

    I was kind of let down by this product. Once I applied it, it was obvious I had applied foundation. If I kept rubbind it, it looked like I just wiped it off of my face. I was not impressed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jacquelinemarie | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend