Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion Moisture Balance Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very nice!

    This is a great shampoo that cleanses well without leaving your hair feeling dry. It rinses out easily and doesn't cause a problem with product buildup. I dye my hair roots once every few weeks and, as far as I can tell so far, it is safe for dyed hair. I'm a sucker for natural products, and even though this is not 100% natural, I love it. I will definitely purchase this again, especially at this ...read moreprice! Seriously, upper-end salon brands didn't work nearly as well for me. I use the Nature Fusion conditioner along with this shampoo. Both products are excellent and affordable. Give them a try! :) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyJunkie37 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not enough moisture for me

    I bought this because my hair tends to be very dry as a rule and I had read good things about this product. Unfortunately, it did nothing at all... my hair was clean after I used this (and the conditioner) but not hydrated at all. WHile it didn't dry me out, it didn't add nearly enough hydration to my hair to make it worth my while at all. So I gave it to my son who has normal hair and the oppo...read moresite problem surfaced... it gave him the greasies. So it doesn't work well enough for very dry hair and works too well for normal hair. If you have just mild dryness, this may be the perfect product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sweetjlee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mediocre

    This shampoo was simply average. I have wavy/curly hair that I heat style so I was looking for something to restore moisture. It kept my hair manageable but it didn't enhance my natural curl and my hair seemed wavy. Overall an ok shampoo. Would use it again. Still better than the conditioner. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    amscandy357 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Like Pantene products except this one

    When I heard Pantene has a product that helps the environment, I was excited to try it. Scent is good and I am pretty satisfied. However, after a week or two of using, I noticed some acne on my upper arm. I thought it was just the change of weather or maybe an allergic reaction from my soap which causing this. I changed my soap but the acne/red spots was still there. So I checked Total Beauty and ...read moresaw one reviewer having the same reaction with the product. After reading the review I stopped using Pantene Nature Fusion and slowly the acne diminished. Too bad this product didn't become a bathroom staple. I still like Pantene products except this one. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Katey23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not The Best

    I have gone through many different Pantene products, and I really had my hopes up for this one. Unfortunate, it was not as amazing as I expected. When I was actually in the shower, my hair felt incredibly soft, but that did not last. With this my hair became thicker feeling on the lower half, but mediocrely soft on the top half of my hair. I usually straighten my hair on a regular basis, and this made it harder to straighten. It's okay, but I will not repurchase. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Sophieqt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review!

    It took me forever to find a shampoo and conditioner I really like and is well worth the money. This product really makes your hair shiny and silky! My hair gets super frizzy and this product got rid of most of it! It also smells really good!! I would buy the conditioner to because it gets rid of frizz and your hair needs the moisture!!!!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    taysbeautyboutique | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    =/

    The next time I get shampoo, I will buy this product. I'll post my results on here. I hope they'll be good! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    HairDresser2272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    My experience

    While I LOVE the smell of this shampoo and how my hair feels the day I was it, I noticed that the amount of hair that comes out while washing and brushing increased. I was losing more hair with this shampoo than with any other. I even tried other Pantene choices but apparently Pantene does not work with my hair. Some of my friends use the same and don't have any problems. The product is good but b...read moreecareful if your hair is thin or fine. I'd say the only way to know is to try it. Everything else about this product is awesome. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    HDPryncess | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazingness in a bottle

    It works amazing! It leaves my hair smelling great and feeling great! My hair is very unruly, it is thick and in between curly and wavy. This shampoo makes my hair look and feel clean. Also, the conditioner is a miracle. It gets all the nasty knots out of my hair, which is very hard to do. Pantene did an amazing job with this shampoo & conditioner. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jraex143 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite shampoo

    i actually don't use the shampoo anymore because i color my hair so i have to use a shampoo for color treated hair,but when i first used this shampoo i loved it,it really made a difference in the first use,my girlfriends noticed the difference in my hair immediately,and asked me what i used.My hair was way softer,and more straight,shiny,and the smell is wonderful. And what i liked the most about ...read moreit ,is that it really balances the moisture,i have oily hair,and gentle shampoos don't clean my hair well,but this shampoo cleanses hair really well,but leaves my oily hair clean and moisturized — 3 years, 5 months ago
    hazl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend