Michael Kors Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Michael Kors Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    mmmmm! such a great perfume!

    like everyone else, i get tons of compliments when i rock this! it's an awesome day fragrance, and (imho) this is one that works into the night as well. being from hawaii, the best thing about this perfume is how much it smells like gardenia (which grows abundantly here). people come up to you and ask, "gardenia? what perfume?" it's fun to keep them guessing! i love this perfume so much that i have the bottle as well as the travel gloss/perfume duo! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    hawaiianhottie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Transports me back to another time!

    Tuberoses are the national flower of Bengal, India. This is my signature scent and each time I wear it, it takes me back to another time, another place, another memory of carefree days. Never fails to bring tears to my eyes! Micheal Kors has outdone himself. No one has ever captured the scent of tuberoses quite like this. Best of all it lasts all day and I wake up with my sheets smelling of t...read morehis lovely perfume. I have made a believer of so many of my friends to get this. I refuse to be one of those women who hide their makeup and perfumes. Something beautiful is to be shared with the world. If I can make someone's day for just one moment every day, I will have lived life on a whole another level and achieved nirvana right here on earth. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Bengal | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Compliments Too!

    I'm not a perfume girl. I actually started wearing it after my sister bought it. I never paid attention to what I was wearing or anyone else for that matter. But I always get compliments with this stuff. I figure why mess with a good thing! I'll keep on spraying!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JSPECK901 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am on my 2nd bottle

    This is a lovely, clean gardenia smelling perfume with a modern touch. I wear this in the spring and summer months and get complimented every single time. The scent is very long lasting as well. Good Job! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dollfacemari | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    tons of compliments!

    I wasn't quite sure if I liked this perfume when I got it as a gift. But I've gotten more compliments on this perfume than any other I have worn. It has a light, floral scent that lasts a really long time. If you want to be noticed and smell really good, wear this perfume. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vacation In A Bottle

    If you've ever been to Hawaii and had a tuberose lei placed around your neck upon arrival, you'll recognize the scent immediately. The scent of tuberose is very convincing. I find the scent to be very uplifting. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MissGulfCoast | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    flowers

    once i smelled this scent in a magazine i went out and bought it.. almost everytime i wear it i get compliments on it...its one of my favorite scents to wear.. i need to buy another bottle very soon. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    helent | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    like moths to a flame

    This perfume, more than any other I've ever worn, gets noticed and complimented. It's sexy and floral without being too heavy. I adore how I feel wearing it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jrwilkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my little secret

    I have a confession - when asked what I'm wearing (happens several times a day) I LIE and name a different perfume. Michael is my signature scent; I live in a small town, and want it to be mine exclusively. I even hide it at home so friends don't see it on my dresser. I can't begin to tell you how many compliments from both men and women I've had over the last 6 or so years. It's classic — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Kors

    I loved this perfume, and I got alot of comments on how great it smelled. I had to stop wearing it because I was allergic to the perfume. (I sneezed all the time!) If you can wear it, Its a great scent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend