Michael Kors Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Michael Kors Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It's very nice in a Joan Collins Dynasty sorta way.

    I love white florals and this has a gorgeous and heady blast of tuberose and gardenia. It is not a light smell at all. The finish is quite nice very warm and skin like. I can't make up my mind. Some days I enjoy the flowery warmth and sometimes I do feel like I'm in an 80's night time soap-shoulder pads and all. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Bubblewrapper | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love/hate relationship

    .I sometimes love this tuberose scent. It has a dash of gardenia that smells like Hawaii and the sun. Then other days I wear it and it almost makes me feel like an old lady. I have to say it is not for younger gals but like I said-i'm torn. I love it some days and don't others. I guess I'm just fickle. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Rayray2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfume to beat!

    I am someone who is very picky when it comes to perfume. If a scent is too floral or too musty I immediately run the other way. However, this Micheal Kors Fragrance is my absolute favorite. I feel like it actually smells like money. I feel 10x more important and put together when wearing this fragrance, and that says a lot because I was an avid versace user! I recommend to everyone!!! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Keri_Lyne1025 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ALL TIME FAVORITE

    Apparently, I just can't get enough of Gardenias. Whenever I wear this fragrance every single person I run into complements me on how amazing the scent is. I have in a roller-ball so I can easily carry it out at night on the town. -At least 3 girls ask me if they can put some on. Fragrance is mutually adored by both sexes, at least when I am wear it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    pinkypriss | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this!

    great dat/evening scent — 2 years, 4 months ago
    syren2030 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!

    I have been using this product for nine years and always get compliments on the smell!!!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    saradoherty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this scent!

    I can't say enough about this scent. It is beautifully feminine without being overwhelming. I love the undertones of magnolia/gardenia. To me, this is what beautiful smells like! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    The scent is incredible- very rich and spicy without falling into cologne territory. I feel the potency is just right and lasts for such long time. I, typically, find perfume overpriced but this is worth the price. The scent reminds of home, bed, and happiness. I'll be very sad if Kors ever retires the scent. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Beautyrae | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mature Scent

    I love this perfume. It has a nice mature scent..Pretty and sensual. Smells a little woodsy. I love fruity and sometimes floral scents so this is a good change for me. Perfect for everyday wear. It's subtle and not overpowering. I find the scent lasts all day and doesn't smell old as the day goes on. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    true love michael

    this is my favorite one and everyone compliments on when im wearing , alot of my family and freinds got too. does stay the price is worth the value. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    annmrce2001 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend