Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Root Touch-Up»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Product out there

    My hair grows fast!!!!! I use this product about every two weeks. I am short so I always feel like people can see even the very begining of my very gray roots. This prouct is a life saver - time saver and money saver! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    diego17 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT !

    I didn't know what to expect from a product that claimed to match ANY light auburn shade of hair color. I used it and I was so happy with the results. It makes my hair color look so much more natural instead of something that looks straight out of a box. The price was only $7.00 and it was well worth every penny. I love the little applicator brush, too. It was very easy to use. It covered my grey, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    barbara30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for grey coverup!

    I actually bought this for my husband to cover his grey. It was the perfect amount to do his entire head and it was the best grey cover-up and best natural all over cover yet! There is no waste and the little comb makes it easy to get the grey sideburns. Finally an easy way to color his hair which needs it frequently because of frequent hair cuts. He would die of ambarrassment if he knew I was talking about coloring his hair! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sanfrantri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Simple to use

    I had never used a touch-up product before and this was quick and simple and had great results. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gelato | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use

    I really like this product for its ease of use. Only takes a few minutes to complete! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cabincruzer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick fix

    does the job for those grays around the roots. Easy to use, takes little time. Clairol always has coupons for this. Really does not last a full 6 weeks. More like 4 — 6 years, 9 months ago
    surun52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    I use this product midway between salon visits. Easy to use and inexpensive. Just what I like! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sharont | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is very easy to use!

    I love this root touch-up. It works perfectly. It only takes about 10 minutes and it always covers up my roots very well. I would definitely recommend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    christa88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    clairol nice n' Easy root touchup

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jody_1226 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy to Use

    The root touch up is a great product. Very easy to use And great shades to choose from. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shari1963 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend