Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Removes product from hair

    Good cleaning shampoo, especially if you use additional products in hair..ie:sprays, pomades, gels,etc. Really cleans and cleans to a "squeaky" clean. I find this product not really gentle for everyday use, does strip color from hair(color hair product) and can be drying used daily. Good once or twice a week product, have recommemded to friends, to use occassionally. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rmohler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cullum

    Leaves hair clean and healthy looking. Great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cullum | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    PANTENE FOR LIFE

    I've used Pantene for 14 years. At 15 years of age when I got my first job I was able to purchase my own shampoo and Pantene was my first choice and will always be my choice of shampoo. Clean Classic works the best for my hair. My hair says it all!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gemiquarius | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great product

    I really like all Pantene products. The smell is great and they leave my hair feeling soft and clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    everard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    15 years of proof

    I would never be caught without my Pantene Cuidado Basico Shampoo. Thanks to this product, all my friends tell me I should be in one of the Pantene commercials. They do not lie when they tell you your hair can look like that. Mine does and I love it. I have been using this product since 1992 and I plan on using it for the rest of my hair bearing life. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amoeba97 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good overall

    Great for everyday use without buildup. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LynnMe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It says it all!

    A great shampoo. It leaves my hair clean, without feeling stripped and soft without feeling oily, and shiny! I love it. I use it on my daughter's hair too. I give it 10 stars! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ToniLeake | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Basic!

    What a great name! It does what it says. It BASICALLY cleans your hair! NO fuss trying to chose what will be better for your hair! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lthiesse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Simply classic

    It's a nice basic shampoo. It gets the job done so-to-speak. Probably more for the person with no hair problems or a guy who just likes nice hair without alot of feminine scents. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    millieb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Seems like your average shampoo

    I like it, but it doesn't seem anything spectacular. If it's on sale or I have a coupon I'll pick it up - but otherwise it doesn't seem all that great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend