Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great looking and healthy hair

    I truly recommend Pantene shampoos as it leaves your hair healthy and beautiful. Every time I wash my hair with Pantene I get asked what's my secret for beautiful hair and of course I reply it's easy Pantene — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lovelygirl79usa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does just what it says it should

    It cleans your hair and does it well. I have long hair that is oily, and has to be washed daily. Great product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Goodwin17 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Old Reliable!

    Pantene Classic Care line is a staple in my bathroom cupboard! I've tried so many shampoos and conditioners and I always come back to this product. It really does get my hair as clean as possible and leaves it soft, shiny and healthy. No matter how many hair care products I may have on the shelf, the Pantene bottle always runs out first! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DramaMartini | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    I have a lot of skin/scalp issues. There are very few over the counter products I am able to use without a breakout of some kind. Classic Clean is my daily shampoo. I make sure I have it in my travel and workout bags so that I am never without it. Finding something that works for me is just this side of a miracle. If you haven't tried it, give it a go! It may work as well for you as it has for me. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ChristineC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice,clean,and shiny hair

    I love this shampoo because it cleans your hair without drying it out. It leaves it silky and soft. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sunnysue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    pantene

    don't like this shampoo, made my hair feel really greasy by the middle of the day — 6 years ago
    marye302 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Is a wonderful Staple!

    Is a great must have product in the shower. Works great anytime! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    asha542 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cleansing shampoo

    This shampoo really does a great job of cleansing- it removes build-up without over-drying. It works great for me in the summer humidity and keeps my hair from going flat. It's a great general purpose shampoo! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Yeah

    I really like Pantene. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Wickedladye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Removes product from hair

    Good cleaning shampoo, especially if you use additional products in hair..ie:sprays, pomades, gels,etc. Really cleans and cleans to a "squeaky" clean. I find this product not really gentle for everyday use, does strip color from hair(color hair product) and can be drying used daily. Good once or twice a week product, have recommemded to friends, to use occassionally. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rmohler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend