Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of my Favs

    This is the only shampoo my sister will use so it's always in my shower...I use it too and must say that it gets my hair clean without making it frizzy. i would recommend for an "everyday" shampoo. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    hollymarie | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic is good

    I have always been a fan of this brand. The scent is good, the product is great and it leaves my hair clean and not greasy. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    beccaw2kids | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pantine classic

    Great once a week shampoo for getting build up — 3 years, 7 months ago
    vela_smith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Different Review

    I have used Pantene pro-V off and on but the result was same everytime. This shampoo dry and clusterize my scalp the second after hair gets dry. It does not get itchy but my entire scapl will peel off. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Constancia | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene pro-V Classic Care Shampoo

    I think that pantene pro-v classic care shampoo is the best hair care product I have ever tried. It leaves my hair soft, shiny and full of life. I love pantene and would never consider using any other product. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Jennier12534 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Classic is the best

    I've had perfect strangers tell me I have beautiful hair, and what do I put on it to make it so shiny. I tell them just the Pantene. My hair is gray and I'm 65 but my hair is totally beautiful with this Pantene. I haven't tried the newer ones, but no need to. Product is washed out first time, no double washing, I love it and have for the last five years since I discovered it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JoyceA | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review: Pantene Classic Clean Shampoo

    I love the Pantene Classic Care Shampoo, however it is getting harder to find on store shelves. I don't like 2 in 1 shampoos and that's all the stores seem to carry lately in classic clean. My hair doesn't feel clean. It seems flat and greasy. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mommabongs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Classic Care

    I have beening this product for so many years now, I have tried so many different kinds, however this is the one that I stick with. The product is so clean and clear it never leave my hair feeling heavy and weighed down. My theory is if a shampoo looks milky it has to have some kind of conditioning agent in it. Pantene gives such great lather that it does not take a lot of it cover my hair. I have...read more very long, mediun thick hair and it never felt or looked so great. My son who has hair longer than mine gets compliments all the time on how great his hair looks. He tells them it is the Pantenen Classic Care shampoo that works for him. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Siible | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best all around on the market

    I stared using this product when it first came out and was expensive. I have thick, oily and fine hair that will not hold a color. It is now 95% silver and still fine and thick. This shampoo keeps my hair silver, silky and clean. the first product I found that actually keeps the silver in my hair rather than that yellowing you get with regular shampoo's/ I am so pleased with this product I recomme...read morend it to anyone who asks how I keep the gray in my hair bright and shiny. Thankfully it is now less expensive and well within my budget now that I am retired. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ona585 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great looking and healthy hair

    I truly recommend Pantene shampoos as it leaves your hair healthy and beautiful. Every time I wash my hair with Pantene I get asked what's my secret for beautiful hair and of course I reply it's easy Pantene — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lovelygirl79usa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend