Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Classic Care Solutions Classic Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT!!

    i absolutely love the pantene line, my fly away hair is more controlable since I started using it. Will never switch back!! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    shirl_glatt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Go to shampoo

    This is my go to shampoo. I have a ton of fine, wavy, frizzy hair. Pantene makes my hair manageable. Being a cosmetics junkie I love to try new things all the time. When my experiments go wrong I always get the classic Pantene back out. I find the formula gives me enough moisture to help fight the frizz, but does not leave my hair looking greasy and weighed down. It gives you an effective c...read moreleansing but does not strip your hair down. I also like Pantene because it does not cause me to break out. I do wish that Pantene would make the shampoo and the shampoo and conditioner two in one bottles look a little more different. I frequently almost buy the wrong one. (So pay attention when you go to grab this real quick!) This is a good buy for the price and I frequently find coupons, which makes it even more attractive. — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    emily0220 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite

    Nothing really compares to pantene. I've been using classic pantene for atleast 10 years and I still love it. I have long straight hair and it just feels so soft and wonderful after I use pantene. Always be my favorite. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    sgillispie325 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this shampoo

    this is a very basic shampoo, everyone should have it. it is not expensive and works very good. i will highly recommend. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great

    Great shampoo, leaves your hair clean and smooth — 1 year, 9 months ago
    aprilmonson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good product!

    Definitely leave your hair clean and fresh. Its a okay shampoo for everyday use. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    aqueen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ASHANTE

    THIS IS GOOD — 2 years, 1 month ago
    asahnte456 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle and goes a long way

    I switched to this Pantene shampoo when my favorite was discontinued and I've been really happy with it. It gets rid of daily grime and leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny. I like using it in combination with other Pantene products. I have normal hair texture, but I have a lot of it. The shampoo lathers well and I can wash my whole head with just a little bit. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eh

    This isn't anything special, I find, and it tends to work like all my other drugstore shampoos. I can get it for an extremely cheap price, and it's not bad. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend