Clairol Nice 'n Easy Gray Solution Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Gray Solution»
Sort by:
  • 5

    My hair became dark

    I was dissapointed with this product. I have medium brown hair and I got a medium brown nice'n easy box. My hair became darker and I didn't like it. Yes it would cover gray but I didn't like the tone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lorenayaya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    i like it

    i like this product because having long, thick hair it is the only product i do not have to use 3 bottles on my hair. kudos and keep up the good work. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bev52060 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    it applied beautifuly to my long hair and the color stayed longer than other products I have tried. There was enough in the package for all my hair which is a lot, usually I have to buy two boxes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ahafty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best so far

    I have white hair that I color auburn. Many products don't 'take' on my white hair. This one colors the roots the same color as the rest of my hair. I have to color about every 3 weeks, because of new growth, not because the color fades. I've had professional colorists guarantee coverage, only to end up coloring my hair again a week later with Nice 'n Easy Gray Solutions. Only complaint is tha...read moret for some reason it doesn't completely cover the 'sideburn' area. After a week or so I have to put a temporary rinse on that area. This is the best coverage I've found so far, at home or professional. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mindymoon12 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice 'n Easy

    This is great for long dark hair, I love the shine it gives me. Plus, it last longer than most hair colors I've tried. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Laurana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great

    works great. It covered my grey but it did not have the color I generally use which was the only drawback. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    easy to use and enough for

    thick and long hair- this stuff is great — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love this

    I have used in this in the past and really like the way it covers the gray. It leaves a more natural look — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dstoeff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best gray solution

    I'v used several kinds of color to remove gray and this one colored all my gray not just some. Reasonably priced. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hottwotouch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great gray coverage!!

    This clairol hair color product works great for covering all of my gray hair. It covers it completely and leaves hair feeling soft and shiny. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    joherz0 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend