Clairol Nice 'n Easy Gray Solution Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Gray Solution»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Color that last

    This hair color actually covered the grey for an extended period of time!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jwynhoff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great gray coverage

    I love this product...It has excellent gray coverage that lasts way longer than other brands... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shauna0928 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gray be gone

    I use the medium ash blonde and I get the most complements from people about my hair. The grey coverage...excellent Not looking over 50.... Awsome — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debbi125 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is great for gray!

    I love to use this product. I am getting older but my hair doesn't have to give it away. The coverage is great and the color really last!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cbowes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is a good haircolor.

    I have alot of gray and this color does seem to cover it more than other brands. It lasts alittel longer and stays shiny and healthy looking. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smiles38 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad

    This covers gray and lasts a little better than the cheaper brands, but still seems to 'wear out' like the others. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lzuppe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Its good

    I like this for the gray that is coming in it covers it well and stays a bit longer then other ones I have tried. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    wuzztwo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long and thick

    I enjoy this product ...finally theres enough to cover my hair!! Needs more color variations though ;) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    arsaints | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    #87

    used it for along time will never change — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vickeymedland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Cover!

    I find this seems to stay longer and better on my gray hairs then the other products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Joyfulcalm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend