Clairol Nice 'n Easy Gray Solution Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Gray Solution»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Want to look 10 years younger?

    This is one of the best hair colors I've ever had the privilege of using.It covers gray so easy.It smells good and hair is soft when I get done. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BluStorm91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FINALLY ENOUGH COVERAGE

    YOU NEVER HAVE ENOUGH DYE TO FEEL COMFORTABLE, NOW YOU DO. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    charlene1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    at last

    Finally there is a product that will really cover all of my hair there is many times i have had to buy 2 kits to cover my hair this is so much better and its has great tones not dull or brassy and really coves the grays well — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stariefire | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "Grayt" Stuff

    This is the best haircolor I have ever used on my gray hair. The pre-treatment keeps the ends of my hair from becoming oversaturated with color, and the color itself lasts forever. The only reason I need to re-color is the course of nature- my hair grows out. I have been coloring my hair to cover gray since 1980 (I started going gray at age 23) and this is the best I've ever used, including salon coloring. Clairol, keep up the good work! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GulfportGirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This one covered my gray hair much better than any other that I have tried. I really like this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DeeLaRue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not what I expected

    I didn't have great results from this product which targets grey hair. I found the color to fade from my grey hair rather quickly. I was let down. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    girliegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cover

    I have to edmit I didn't think it would work as well as it did covering my stubbord greys.I'm staying with Clariol Grey Solutions!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maryrose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WHAT GRAY

    This is the best GRAY COVERAGE out there. I am over 50% gray and this covers it completely and lasts a good six weeks. I use the Medium Golden Blonde. No Brassiness either. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MHaleA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it is wonderful

    this product is reaaly wonderful.it makes me feel having much more hair.its current colors are so beautiful & shiny but it needs more varities of colors. i d like u to distribute more of your products in the middle east , i can not find it easly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lwjy3jojo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not too bad...

    but the gray comes through a bit after a couple of weeks. But pretty good coverage. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Teppa2325 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend