Clairol Nice 'n Easy Gray Solution Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Gray Solution»
Sort by:
  • 8

    gray coverage

    the best thing i've found to cover gray, just wish it would last longer — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tl463jev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Where has this been?

    My hair reaches the middle of my back and is quite thick. I was getting tired of buying 2 boxes of dye, only to throw half a bottle away unused. This is a wonderful product which time has come. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mongosloth | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Works!

    I\'ve had problems with color covering my gray hairs, but this product sure worked for me, and I\'m loving it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    snash5761 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clairol Nice n' Easy Gray Solutions Hair Color works wonders!

    This product colors better than any other hair color product which promises to cover gray. It conditions nicely also. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gonuts2u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy one box next time!!!

    Long haired people have suffered long enough. We welcome Long'n Thick into our beauty routines. It is so hard squeezing every drop of coloring into our long hair leaving the ends undone. Nice and Easy is just that. Something for everyone and your hair stays healthy and shiny. Thanks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bertagnoli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally! It really did cover my stubborn grays!

    Love this product. It truly does cover resistant gray hairs. Once in awhile, I will try something new that comes along instead, and always regret it when I do. Also, the color is does not turn out flat and my hair is always soft and shiny after using. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Carsen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no more buying two boxes

    i love this stuff, it is so nice not to have to buy more than one box, and it more than covers all my hair, and i have hair halfway down my back. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    emilymarie23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OH WOW!

    Okay I have ALOT of grey hair and just turned forty! This stuff actually covered the grey and lasted! High quality all the way!!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PaulaGM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not So Great

    I am in my mid 40's and have been coloring my resistant gray hair for many moons. My hair is totally white to start. The result I got from using the Medium Blonde shade was grayish. Regular Nice and Easy works better for me, and gives more natural color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aimkilgore | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice!!!

    I used this product for the first time about 3 weeks ago. I was very very satisfied! It covered my gray and it lasted about until well now....they are coming back. LOL.... I loved the color and my hair didn't feel stripped or dried out. This is what I will but again for the next time I need to color. Thanks for making a product that works! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladygadvr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend