Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Terrific Product!

    Tried a bunch and found this to be above the rest. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mk2727 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it..

    My hair is full of curls and frizz.. O love this shampoo because it makes it feel really soft and manageable.. I love the smell of it as well.. Recommend.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Boricua | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hello Curlz!

    Hate the friz when I want those bouncing, beautiful curlz! Thanks! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lthiesse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good bye frizz hello curls

    With my curly hair, frizz is a given. Before I started using Pantene Anti-Frizz Shampoo, styling my hair was a constant battle. But now, it's gorgeous, and no more frizz. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eurena | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    No More Frizz...

    I have shoulder length curly hair and love this shampoo. So far it is the best anti-frizz/moisturizing shampoo I have found. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gloriab61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I found that this and the conditioner work wonderfully together to help minimize the frizz and to help repair my hair. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    skjolliffe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No more frizz

    It helped to control my frizzy ends when I took my hair off the curlers. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweety | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    No more frizzzzz!!

    Who wants frizzy hair. You can get friz free fly away free hair with out giving up shine and manageability!!! that's what Anti frizz shampoo by pantene gives you!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tvolleyball | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I use this frequently. Due to major weight loss, I lost a lot of my hair. When it grew back in, imagine my surprise that what was once straight as an arrow was curly and mostly frizzy. I was at a lost on how to take care of it. I tried everything and finally found Pantene Anit-Frizz - I use all the products and they work. I no longer look like the Bride of Frankenstein. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gmayers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for my daughter!

    i have naturally curly hair and my daughters curls are even tighter than mine. the problem was that her hair would be so curly, we would have to slick it down with lots of gel, otherwise she would almost look like she was the bride of frankenstein. once we began using the pantene anti-frizz 'poo...he hair was naturally more smoothand managable. curly, not crazy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leesha34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend