Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great but a little greasy

    I have fine, but very thick and, because I live in humid florida, very frizzy hair. I thought this would be awesome and it is. My hair feels fantastic lush and healthy, but after a few days I noticed my hair is getting greasy faster than usual. Now that maybe because the weather is getting warmer or it's the shampoo. So I think I will try different kinds of Restoratives, because I love the price and the smell. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shampoo helps control frizz

    This shampoo has helped my hair a lot since it is always fighting frizz and usually I have to condition it twice in order to get the same results. Without making the hair limp, it softens and makes hair shiny. It feels really silky and that lasts more than a day, which is hard to find a product to do. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Kellie1227 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    thin, curly, long hair

    It's difficult for me to find products that don't weigh my hair down...this helps with the frizzies & doesn't flatten out my hair,for the $$ it's a good deal — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jackroy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVEIT

    Really great product!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    smith566 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    works ok

    I have frizzy hair-noticed some difference-not alot. hair feels good after use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best out there!

    While I have tried 100's of Frizz Control Shampoos and Conditioners, Pantene Pro-V Restoratives Frizz Control Shampoo works well with the Pro-V Frizz Control Conditioner. I used to not be able to comb my hair at all because of the tangles and frizz, but since I have been using both of these products by Pantene I only have to use a comb now. It's better than all the other leading competition out there! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    BrendaJones1234 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    This Did Okay

    I didn't really see an amazing difference in the frizz.. But the spring in my curl was most evident — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    VERY GOOD

    Kept my hair frizz free all day even in very high humidity. will continue to use — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Laura1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 - love this stuff

    My hair looks great after use. it feels real soft and smells yummy — 4 years, 3 months ago
    emmie956 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It does work

    I use both the Frizz Controll shampoo and conditioner. My hair is very thin and with coloring it gets dry and frizzy. This product has helped controll my hair in humid conditions. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Sumerbaby | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend