SkinCeuticals Daily Sun Defense SPF 20 Reviews

Back to SkinCeuticals Daily Sun Defense SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love the product, but not the price tag

    I'm rating this product as an 8 because it really is the best daily sunscreen product I have used. It is a lightweight non-greasy formula that didn't clog my pores at all. I so a noticeable improvement in my skin tone after using it for only a couple of weeks. The only reason I can't give this product a 10 is because it is pricey. I'm going to search for a cheaper alternative, but if I don't find one this product will definitely become a permanent staple in my routine. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Alikat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally .. A suncreen over 15 spf that does not irritate my skin!

    This suncreen rocks! It is a physical sunscreen.. that ends up transparent on the skin. It feels heavy, however no issues with oily skin. The heavy feeling is the zinc Oxide. Zinc Oxide can help absorb oil through out the day. Thaty is a great benefit in the summer to those people who are oily. The price is right! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    by obbakul

    One of the best on the market, use it every day and it is moisturizing and soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    obbakul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great sunscreen

    I've used this daily for quite a while, and it's never made my sensitive, acne-prone skin break out. It's great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Chauna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Sun Block

    I use it every day. It is very elegant and absorbs quickly. My makeup goes on smoothly. I use it instead of a daily face lotion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dianaclary | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I love this sunblock! It doesn't make me breakout and provides great defense. My makeup goes on smoothly and doesn't change color during the day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    menozzi5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This is the best defense against the sun that I have tried. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DermStore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    I have sensitive skin and get a rash of tiny little bumps whenever I use sunscreens or sunblock or most anything with SPF in it. This is the first sunblock that I don't get a rash and iI use it everyday. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    red_ibis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend