Sephora Rosebud Strawberry Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Sephora Rosebud Strawberry Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love It!

    What can I say other than its a great lip balm that works really well and smells even better! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    suann47 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    HONEY'S REVIEW

    SMELLS REALLY SWEET. A GOOD TOUCH TO ADD WHEN YOU JUST WANT TO GET OUT AND HAVE FUN. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    honey00000000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My family loves it!

    This lip balm is loved by my entire family. It works great in the winter and summer I carry a tin in my purse. One in my car (winter) and on by my sink. My husband carries one in his car as well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sealvee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    this is my favorite lip balm, i use it all the time. it smells great and has a nice reddish-pink tint to it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    samantha419 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rosebud Strawberry Lip Balm

    This product is carried by Sephora, however, it is not made by Sephora. Rosebud is its own brand. This being said, this is a great product. I use it when I'm at home and before bed. The strawberry flavor/scent is not too strong. Rosebud is very moisturizing and a great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shannonlpetty | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    I love this lip balm. It reminds me of being a kid again. It also really works. It has a great taste and doesn't leave you waxy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NicoleBolin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have

    I love this lip balm. The smell is not overly-sweet and it's not sticky at all. There's no tingly feeling and moisturizes my lips perfectly. For the amount you are getting , it's definitely a bargain. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    postsecret | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective lip balm, attractive packaging, multi-purpose

    I've been using this balm for a year. [I've been burned by Chapstick and worst with Carmex] This lip balm is wonderful! It heals my chapped lips quick and protects it from getting chapped further. I can also use the balm as an "emergency" moisturizer should I find a dry spot on my arms. It smells great and the tin packaging is the cutest ever. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kei | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend