Sephora Rosebud Strawberry Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Sephora Rosebud Strawberry Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    lasts forever!

    This is a very nice basic balm. It's not sticky, it tastes good and is very moisturizing. I've had the same tin for over a year now..it lasts forever, making it an excellent value as well. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    LUCYGOOSEY74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite.

    I make sure to carry this wherever I go. It keeps my lips moisturized without feeling caked on like a lot of lip glosses can have. It's a staple in my make up bag. Plus, it smells wonderful and lasts for a really long time. — 3 years ago
    littlebones | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's ok

    I read that this was a favorite of the stars. I have it in my makeup bag and occasionally put it on as i do my morning routine. I only wish it had a little tint to it. If you try to put it on over lipliner or lipstick for added shine it doesnt really work. Almost makes the color from the liner or lipstick appear cloudy. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    pinkpoodle33 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must for soft lips!

    I use this every morning before applying my makeup and every evening before bed and I never have chapped lips anymore. Not greasy or shiny, just natural looking and it smells great! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good!

    This is not my favorite balm but it smells fantastic and gets the job done when I need it. I find that it needs reapplied often. However, it works great for cuticles! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVEEE

    i bought this yesterday and put it on all the time since then it last so long with that moisturized feeling :) and it smells soooooooo good only downside is that its shiny, i just dont really like lipgloss and stuff witch is why chapstick is my best friend, but its not TOO shiny :) — 5 years ago
    tinalaughsalot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Geat Lip Balm

    This leaves such a smooth and moisture feel on my lips. Theres nothing bad I can say about this product. Everything is great from texture to price — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Christina18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    Iv had mine a while and i use it 4-5 times a day. After i got it everyone i know had to have one to my family friends boyfriend. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Megann | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this lasts forever!

    i've had this product for over a year and i still have a lot left, even when i use it everday. it smells great and doesn't have a TON of weird ingredients. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than the original

    I like this better than the original Rosebud Salve because of the superior texture, smell, and moisturizing abilities. It makes my lips so soft and it's great for layering under lip gloss. Plus the tin is super cute :-) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    meghan77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend