Bath & Body Works Liplicious Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Liplicious Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Review subject

    Many of my friends have this product. I really love the smell of this product and also the label of the product as well1 — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lip gloss

    I just got this today in "whipped vanilla" and OH MY GOSH!!! first of all I could die for this scent and it doesn't even go on sticky like I expected!!! I love this!!!! Definitely a new musthave!!!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    pinksparkles | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Be enchanted lip gloss(:

    I have this liplicious lip gloss in the flavor"be enchanted". Its soo incredible,i got it for christmas frpm a friend and i could literally eat the tube. It smells/tastes like raspberries,and not the artificial kind. The only problem is that you shouldn't apply too much because its very glittery. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    XxMandyLuvsUxX | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay but wouldn't pay the expensive price!

    This lip gloss has a great scent to it and is a great color on my lips! It doesn't last very long and in my opinion is very expensive when it's not on sale! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Color and smell done very well.

    I own two of these products, Strawberry Daiquiri, and the other, Forbidden Apple from the Halloween Season this year. The Strawberry one is a little too sweet smelling for me, and tends to be stickier than my other lip glosses, which is kind of a turn-off from the product. But I really do like the Forbidden Apple. It is a pigmented gloss with a swirl of dark purple in the tube to vary color every...read more now and then. Had I not received it as a gift I would have bought it in stores because the color in the tube is incredibly close to the payoff you get on your lips! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest

    I own so many flavors if this it's not funny. The limeade (sp?) and the frozen daiquiri are my faves! They are so sparkly and sheer it makes any lip stick/ lip stain instantly adorable (: one of my must haves — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sara_lubz_glitter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yummy!

    It taste amazing! :) And its cheap with a little bit of color. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    JennaGuru | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just ok

    I saw this at bath & body works and being a lip gloss junkie I couldn't resist to buy some. Lets just stay there not my favorite. There really sticky and there also made out of polybutene which causes cancer! The colors are great and so are the flavors. They are a little on the expensive side at 7 dollars too. These glosses aren't much and i don't really recommend them. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    cutiepie5389 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    This lip gloss looks and works great. Goes on smooth, doesn't make your lips sticky and lasts most of the day. Depending on the color you choose, it will add a tint of color. I tend to go for the darker shades and the gloss just adds a hint of color. Works really well and smells delicious! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    an amazing product

    I came across this when B&BW had their buy 2 get one free things. I initially went their to buy the mentha lip shines, and decided to pick up one of these for some color. I got to one in watermelon sorbet and i loooove it. It tastes amazing, and if you add just the right amount, it looks sooo gorgeous. The consitancy is thick. HOWEVER, it's not sticky. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    ijadoremakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend