Bath & Body Works Liplicious Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Liplicious Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome

    Has a light shimmer — 1 year, 6 months ago
    toniatoni | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these glosses

    I own over 10 of these ultra pigmented glosses. I am in love! I've used soo many glosses. These are my favorite because they give beautiful color and they are delicious! These are a great treat for your boyfriend too because when he kisses you, he will get the taste of chocolate covered strawberries, pancakes, appletini's and many more of their delicious flavors. I actually put some on in class o...read morence and one of my best guy friend thought it smelled so good that he took a goop of it on his finger and ate it! hahah — 1 year, 8 months ago
    torsterstruddle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    $7.50 for a tube of lip gloss

    is a bit costly for somethin' that'll disappear into thin air with one LICK OF THE LIPS or sippppp of your soft drink/coffee/drag of a cigarette =/... Now, they taste absolutely delish. Likewise, smell. But, I just am not clickin' my heels with the staying power or the moisturizing that I'd expect from a LG I paid darn near 8 bucks for. Especially, when I've bought LG for 1 buck and they made my l...read moreips feel like a million bucks =/ Might not have tasted as good. But, they didn't leave my lips drier than they were before I put it on either. I don't buy LG that cost $7.50-8.00 for "fun". Me personally, I prefer lip gloss vs lipstick although I do wear lipstick too. So, I'm looking for the equivalent of a very shiny lipstick. I have dark pigmented lips. That said, if I'm not buying a sheer LG I expect the color that's in the tube to be on my lips, (after I've lightened my lip color with lip liner or nude lipstick, that is...)providing adequate moisture. I don't like LG that I have to keep re-applying. If I wanted to do that, I'd just wear lipstick =/ I've never put on Liplicious and had it last more than 30 minutes even when I hadn't drank anything or smoked a cig... the color just seems to "run". I like 'em for flavor. Texture and staying power--not so much — 1 year, 8 months ago
    blaqbeauty101 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hair... stuck on my lips ... again!

    Okay, this stuff smells super good! So good that I worry that I'll just eat it someday. I have it in a peach scent. It looks great on and makes the lips really shiny and everything but it is just ... so... STICKY! You have to be careful not to put too much on, a little goes a long way. And obviously putting too much on will exacerbate the stickiness issue, but yeah, this just drove me nuts. I use it when going out and such but I couldn't use it every day. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It awesome butt

    its great and works great but it cost a lot of money where you could get any thiing for like 2 or 3 dollars this id like 7 or 8 — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum yum!

    This lip gloss is one of my faves! I have it in like 10 colors :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    addicted2mascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lipliscious

    Awesome! Mine's not sticky at all, and I own four. The scents are DELICIOUS and some have the slightest colors. They're a bit pricey, but I keep coming back to them! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend