the Balm Plump Your Pucker Sheer and Tinted Gloss with Maxi Lip Reviews

Back to the Balm Plump Your Pucker Sheer and Tinted Gloss with Maxi Lip»
Sort by:
  • 10

    mmmm. cherry!

    I love this stuff. The red is my fave and it's not too too intense. Smells great too! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    staceyg7 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Looks pretty

    I like the colors this lip plumper comes in but it doesn't really make lips appear any fuller. It tingles a bit when you put it on but other than feeling nice and looking pretty on your lips, it doesn't really work. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good gloss

    I did not have any tingling plumping effect w/this gloss. I love the color and the smell is just divine! I have this in coco my coconut. I would continue buying these just for the colors! It did have pretty good staying power for me, another plus even though it didnt tingle :( — 5 years, 3 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addicted!

    I LOVE this gloss!! Coco My Coconut may be my favortie color for gloss of all time. The plumping action is subtle but it does give a nice tingling feeling. A friend borrowed mine and now she's just as addicted. The smell is wonderful and the gloss goes on smoothly and has just the right amount of thickness. — 6 years ago
    khurley23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I thought I hated lip gloss because they all felt sticky, but not the Balm! The look is beautiful and sheer with just the right amount of color. The product tingles, but not annoying. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Britney | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    shiny

    i like it because it makes my lips full and plump. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cenny48 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    easy to use and make others attract

    very easy to use — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rashmigane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    it didn't love me back...

    i loved the shine & tingly-sensation, but after a few uses i ended up with chafed, purple lips! not for us sensitive types! :=( — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jyotika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend