DuWop Lip Venum Reviews

Back to DuWop Lip Venum»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Its good but...

    i love the smell of spices in it but whenever i use it, it gives this grainy feeling in my lips after awhile like i put some sands in my lips which i wasnt expecting. its also advisable to tie your hair up when you use this gloss cause one your hair touches your lips its sticky galore all around it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Hera10 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Won't buy again

    this does have a minty/cinammin taste but doesn't do anything for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    meh

    its really thick and sticky which i dont particularly like. it lasts fairly well for a gloss. i got it not so much for the plumping but hoping it would give my pale lips a flush of color, but it doesnt. it isnt drying but itsnt moisturizing either it just sits on the lips being sticky. for the price i expect more from a gloss. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rainbodragon | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I have tried a lot of similar products and keep coming back to this one. I like the tingling- but it is intense! The gloss is very pretty, and smells great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mseliz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yes yes yes

    I love this lip gloss! Not only does it smell good, but it tingles and plumps with just the right amount of shine. Definitely worth the try. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ithinkpink | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Maybe its just me...but this did NOTHING to plump my lips

    I wanted to like this stuff SO much but it just didn't do a thing for me. I have thin lips so even a bit of a change is noticable (which I could see when I used Lip Fusion) and nothing, zilch, zip, nada. It was a lovely gloss and wasn't sticky on my lips but at this price point I'm paying for maximum pout and not just a glorified gloss. Hope it worked well for others...just not for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sweetassgal | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Spicy and tingly!

    My mom and sister don't like this, but I do! I have really thin lips, and I really do think they make my lips look slightly bigger. Plus they enhance any color lipstick! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    renfam5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this plumper!

    I love lip Venom! It has just the right amount of ingle and shine. It is non drying and works nice with your colored gloss or lipstick. It is a little expensive for the size, but that has not stopped me form buying it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beautychat | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just ok

    This plumper is ok. Kind of watery and does not stay on well or work with other lip color well. Stings quite a bit also. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend