Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yes!

    I always have dry cracked lips, even though i drink alot of water during the day. This product was quite expensive but after reading the other reviews thought it would be worth it, and It Was!!! I used it at night and woke up with perfectly smooth lips. I don't know what is in there, but i love it and will be buying again, THANKS!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pricey but wonderful!

    Love this stuff! Smells and feels great with a sheer, luminous look. Such cute packaging too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pricey but really nice

    i thought this was a product for exfoliating my lips with sugar so i paid the higher price. i wouldnt have if id have known it was just a chapstick but i actually do love it. it has a really soothing texture and unique smell/taste. i keep it on my coffee table and apply it very often. i haven't noticed a big change in my dry lips but it feels great when its on. and still kissable! — 6 years ago
    natatouille | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not worth the money

    I think this is the most expensive lip balm out there . . . and it isn't worth it. I am a lip balm addict and although this balm is surely pleasant, isn't worth the cash - I'd rather buy a Blistex and then invest in a YSL gloss for just a few bucks more. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    modernvenus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    I don't get it

    I know this is a cult favorite, so I tried it. It's a nice balm and feels good on, but it's way over priced and smells like lemon furniture polish. I thought something called sugar would be sweeter, but for the price it smells too generic. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    k8tbee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than Carmex and Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream (and SMELLS goooood!)

    It must be the shea butter, but this stuff melts into my lips and leaves them feeling smooth, plump, and scented. I cannot say this about either Carmex or 8 hour cream, famous though they are! I love the yummy non-medicinal scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BUY NOW!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE and all you need is love. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyBandit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever LIP TREATMENT

    I purchased this 2 years ago at the Fresh Boutique in Manhattan. What a wonderful time and education I received there! I bought quite a few of their products and will continue to do so pparticularily their Fresh Sugar lip treatment. It makes my lips feelsso smooth and soft, I can even take a soft, damp cloth and scrub my lips and their are exfoliated - perfect healthy lips.... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kathryne | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this product - it is so very moisturizing, exfoliating, and smells wonderful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gimme Some Sugar!!!

    I am constantly dealing with yucky chapped lips, and it is a MUST for me to constantly condition my lips with good balm. But what I hate is lip balm that goes on and looks white and yucky...ewww!!! Well I have come across a favorite balm thanks to my cousin Ivette. She turned me onto Sugar from Fresh cosmetics. Here is the description on the product: Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 blends reparative o...read moreils and waxes together with real sugar for delectable and dependable moisture with maximum sun protection. Sweet and tart blackcurrant oil cushions the lips with essential plumping fatty acids, while antioxidant grapeseed polyphenols and vitamins A, C, and E provide extra protection. I love this thing! No, it doesn't taste like actual sugar, but it goes on so smoothly and really conditions your lips, and no need of constant re-applying like with most balms. Also it comes in an awesome aluminium casing with the cap that screws on and off to the base which means it wont open accidentally, so for those of you who forgets their balm in their pockets only to discover it all over your laundry during the drying cycle...well those days are over now. Anyhow, this thing is great and it has been a favorite of mine for a few months now. I totally recommend this to anyone guy or girl. I LOVE IT!!! You can get this baby for $22.50 at Sephora! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RoselynM | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend