Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    This is by far the best product I have used on my lips. I ordered it with super dry lips, and the FIRST day I got it my dry lips went away. My husband and I live in Alaska so our lips are very dry and I have almost got him convinced to use it too! Look past the price, it's not that much if you want soft, beautiful, and kissable lips. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    msk1107 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good but doesn't last long

    I love the way this goes on however it seems to dry up too quickly and I must reapply. Great packaging. Be careful not to expose too much of the stick as it as it often becomes soft and my break off. Despite these little problems, I just bought my second one. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CynthiaVI | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes!

    I always have dry cracked lips, even though i drink alot of water during the day. This product was quite expensive but after reading the other reviews thought it would be worth it, and It Was!!! I used it at night and woke up with perfectly smooth lips. I don't know what is in there, but i love it and will be buying again, THANKS!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DIVA333 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pricey but wonderful!

    Love this stuff! Smells and feels great with a sheer, luminous look. Such cute packaging too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pricey but really nice

    i thought this was a product for exfoliating my lips with sugar so i paid the higher price. i wouldnt have if id have known it was just a chapstick but i actually do love it. it has a really soothing texture and unique smell/taste. i keep it on my coffee table and apply it very often. i haven't noticed a big change in my dry lips but it feels great when its on. and still kissable! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    natatouille | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the money

    I think this is the most expensive lip balm out there . . . and it isn't worth it. I am a lip balm addict and although this balm is surely pleasant, isn't worth the cash - I'd rather buy a Blistex and then invest in a YSL gloss for just a few bucks more. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    modernvenus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    I don't get it

    I know this is a cult favorite, so I tried it. It's a nice balm and feels good on, but it's way over priced and smells like lemon furniture polish. I thought something called sugar would be sweeter, but for the price it smells too generic. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    k8tbee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than Carmex and Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream (and SMELLS goooood!)

    It must be the shea butter, but this stuff melts into my lips and leaves them feeling smooth, plump, and scented. I cannot say this about either Carmex or 8 hour cream, famous though they are! I love the yummy non-medicinal scent. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BUY NOW!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE and all you need is love. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BeautyBandit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best ever LIP TREATMENT

    I purchased this 2 years ago at the Fresh Boutique in Manhattan. What a wonderful time and education I received there! I bought quite a few of their products and will continue to do so pparticularily their Fresh Sugar lip treatment. It makes my lips feelsso smooth and soft, I can even take a soft, damp cloth and scrub my lips and their are exfoliated - perfect healthy lips.... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Kathryne | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend