Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    stunning!

    I absolutely adore this lipbalms. They hydrate extremely well & the tinted ones look gorgeous! The packaging is kind of nifty, however I can never get over the price. I find it extremely over priced. Though the product is amazing, I feel the price should be of a little bit cheaper. I am not stingy or cheap with money when it comes to cosmetics, but this was just a little steep. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Farah.fmd | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Lips

    These are the best shaded lip balms for the winter, spring, and fall. Rose is a lovely sheer pink. Plum adds a bit of wow. Natural is your lips only better. They tend to melt in the summer but I wear them 3 seasons out of 4. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I LOVE lip balms and glosses, and texture and smell-wise, this is the best one i have ever used. Unfortunately it is pretty expensive. It lasts forever! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyJunkie13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pricey Indulgence

    I absoluely love this product but at times hesistate to use it regularly because of the cost. OUCH! for a lip balm? really? I do love the fresh lemon sugar scent ,texture and spf. Really nice product that would have garnered a 10 but because of price, 8 — 4 years, 3 months ago
    gloriawas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Lip Balm but Too $$$

    It's a good enough lip balm but my gosh it's waaaay overpriced. I am a makeup junky and must have at least 8 other lip balms. I like the application, the high spf 15, the balm-like feel and the packaging (the top never comes off in your makeup bag). But it's too darned expensive. I also think it's formula is a bit too soft. So it doesn't last very long. But it's also more emolliant than some...read more of the other cheaper tube balms. And it's cleaner than pots of balm that you apply with your fingers. So, that being said, would I buy it again. Yeah, I will probably by more when I've used up this tube. I would have rated it a 10 if it was CHEAPER ! hello out there, Fresh, are you reading these reviews?? — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Lip Balm

    I really like this stuff. It's the only lip balm I use consistently. I do have a qualm that it takes a bit before my lipstick can go on... I need the balm to dry or else the lipstick comes on strangely (gummy and doesn't smooth properly) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    PandiKhan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good lip moisturizer

    I like this as a way to keep my lips moist, but it doesn't act as a gloss, in case that's what you are looking for. Works well with lipstick to keep it from drying your lips. Great smell! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    aprildawn127 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most Refreshing Lip Balm Ever !

    There has been a lot of buzz about this lip balm among my friends which encouraged me to buy it, and after i did, i was extremely satisfied, it has a very fresh feeling to it, the texture of the lip balm itself was amazing and it left my lips feeling extra smooth and moisturized through out the whole day . I would recommend this product to everyone, both men & women, and i will definitely continue to buy it myself. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Lip Balm!

    Aside from the steep price this is the best lip balm I have ever used. It is moisturizing without being greasy or sticky. This is the only balm that I have used the whole tube and still wanted to repurchase. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    chocopina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fresh-tastic!

    I love this lip treatment... emphasis on treat! It has a wonderful scent and luscious lip feel. It hydrates and protects your lips without being gooey. It also keeps your lips super soft. The packaging is a great... a super sweet looking bronze metal tube. This is my second favorite lip treatment. It fails to be my favorite for two reasons: firstly it melts very easily and at a lower temperature ...read morethan other lip treatments ( I actually keep mine in the fridge to protect from melting), and for the price I think you should get more for the money. I can't seem to go without it completely. So, I use it as a supplemental lip treatment...for a treat. So as a reviewer I have to say ..... it's up to you! If you have the money, it's worth it. My only deduction is on quantity not quality. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend