Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful Moisture!

    I could not figure out why anyone would pay so much for a lip balm until last weekend. I got my birthday gift from Sephora (2 mini Sugar lip treatments) and from the first time I tried it, my lips felt and looked gorgeous! It stays on lips for a long time and the colors are pretty, my favorites are Sugar Rose and Sugar Passion. I purchased 3 full sizes while I was there!! Totally worth the price :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A treat for the lips!

    This is my favorite high-end lip balm. I use the clear, which when applied looks like gloss minus the gunky feel. I often apply this over lipstick to get my gloss on. It moisturizes the lips and protects them from even harsh summer sun of the Southeast. Plus the fragrance is sweet without being cloying. Love it! My only complaint is the price. At $25, I can buy 5 of a lower end balm like Burt's Bees. But I still buy this because it's glossier than Burt's and I love the scent. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    bonnejuju | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    hate that its smell

    i got this couple of weeks ago after reading a lots of great reviews about this lip treatment. i like it when the fact that it is lip balm with tinted colour and spf. only one down side is it melts so easily. I hate that i just put it in my pocket and when i open it it like melting... ahhh gruhhhh so annoyed. I have to put it somewhere far from everything that can heat it up. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great lip balm

    This is a great lip balm especially used after the sugar lip polish. The one thing I really don't like is the package it comes in, whenever I use it I feel like the balm is going to break off. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm so addicted to the original!!!

    It smells like a sugar cookie and feels so good on! No need to buy a medicated, strong smelling lip treatment for chapped lips, this is all you need. I always take it with me hiking in the mountains. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dkerrhoover | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    I wish I could wear it!

    I loved the smell and the texture and the color for the plum one and its long lasting, but alas, this is where my love ends! I broke out with the worst acne all around the edges of my mouth once I started wearing it ... I was sad because I really liked it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    shawniepoo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Color

    I have this product in Sugar Rose and I am obsessed with it! The color is a sheer rose and complements pale skin beautifully. It kept my lips kissably soft throughout the whole winter. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    missmollymack | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    stunning!

    I absolutely adore this lipbalms. They hydrate extremely well & the tinted ones look gorgeous! The packaging is kind of nifty, however I can never get over the price. I find it extremely over priced. Though the product is amazing, I feel the price should be of a little bit cheaper. I am not stingy or cheap with money when it comes to cosmetics, but this was just a little steep. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Farah.fmd | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Lips

    These are the best shaded lip balms for the winter, spring, and fall. Rose is a lovely sheer pink. Plum adds a bit of wow. Natural is your lips only better. They tend to melt in the summer but I wear them 3 seasons out of 4. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    I LOVE lip balms and glosses, and texture and smell-wise, this is the best one i have ever used. Unfortunately it is pretty expensive. It lasts forever! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyJunkie13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend