Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Bad Packaging for product

    I got these as a bday gift fom Sephora (THANKS SEPHORA!!) but unfortunately, I'm glad I didn't buy this myself. I really like the way it feels on my lips. However, the packaging RUINS it. I dislike it because it is wayyy to creamy to be in stick form. The product mushes together every time I try and apply it. The product should come in a dish/pot type thing with it's liquid-feeling consistancy. I ...read moredon't get to enjoy it because it smears every time I try to use it. I will stick to my eos lip balm. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the price

    I finally tried this after reading the reviews and while it's an okay lip balm and the packaging is nifty and convenient, it's just not worth the price. Rose is a lovely color though. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    marie89 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fresh Lip Treatment ~ Smooth Lips

    I received 2 samples for my birthday gift at Sephora. I loooooove these. Sugar & Rose. I really liked the rose tint because it close to my lip color just a tad darker. I like that it does have some SPF, goes on smooth, and make my lips feel nice and soft. Its also not sticky, greasy or waxy. Is it worth $25 though ..not really. Maybe for winter months when you really need it — 2 years, 3 months ago
    miss_carra | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    beautiful colors

    Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment comes in a great variety of colors, that are soft and in no way sticky, and with SPF. I have all the colors and love them all. You can usually find a kit with the mini's for an affordable price on Sephora which is a great way to try them. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lindahusker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow!

    I got the Sugar and Sugar Rose Tinted free from Sephora for my birthday. I wasn't expecting anything great from them and I was even hesitant to try the rose tinted as I didn't think that color would look good on me. Wow, was I wrong! These are amazing. They're very moisturizing and feel great on your lips. Even my bf commented that my lips were extra soft. The rose tinted looks great. It gives you...read morer lips a natural flush of color. One star off because I have pretty dry lips and find I have to reapply this every hour or so and another star off because it's really pricey! If this were half the price I wouldn't mind buying it. I just can't justifying buying it at its current price because I find that I have to reapply it frequently throughout the day. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Signalflare66 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Hydrates, protects, and adds subtle color. it was perfect! couldn't ask for anything more. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fresh

    These are great if you want a slight natural lip color. Goes on smooth, protects with SPF (but doesn't have that horrible SPF smell/taste like other brands), and feels great on your lips! The only reason i gave 8 stars is because its pricey, but I suppose you pay for what you get because I haven't found a cheaper product like it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fresh Sugar LIp Treatment

    I really like this balm, but not for the price. I have drugstore balms that work just as well for less money. It smells nice, the packaging is chic, and it works well. If it's worth the money for you, go for it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Balm Ever!!!

    This lip balm is the best ever! I received the rose lip balm and sugar in miniature sizes last month as my free birthday gift from Sephora. I am so glad I did because I would have probably not paid the $18 to try the full size but I would have been missing out! This is the smoothest lip balm I have ever tried and the Rose balm leaves the slightest bit of hint. It is beautiful and I sometimes just ...read moreput on a sheer lip gloss over it and my lips are done. It is long lasting so my lips don't get as dry throughout the day. Will def purchase when my sample runs out! Some things are worth it and this is one of them. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Moisture!

    I could not figure out why anyone would pay so much for a lip balm until last weekend. I got my birthday gift from Sephora (2 mini Sugar lip treatments) and from the first time I tried it, my lips felt and looked gorgeous! It stays on lips for a long time and the colors are pretty, my favorites are Sugar Rose and Sugar Passion. I purchased 3 full sizes while I was there!! Totally worth the price :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend