Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My fave lip balm

    I got a mini version sample of this from Sephora as my birthday gift. It has a light lemon scent it feels good on my lips. I like the subtle hint of color it adds too. — 2 months ago
    elizabeth7 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    free for my bday

    got these free for my bday from sephora and I can say that I looovve them! I got the fresh and the rose. The rose is perfect hint of color! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    TwinMama07 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best applied with fingers

    Your lips will definitely be seriously pampered, nourished, and silky soft. You'll feel it the moment you wear it! I love the Rosé--the rose scent, the sheer tint, the luxurious moisturization, and of course the SPF 15! But, I found it best to apply it with your fingers because if you apply it directly from the tube, too much product goes everywhere and it's such a waste (especially since it's qu...read moreite a splurge)! I think the mini versions work better than the full-size versions, in regards to ease of application. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    elviafrancis | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product, poor value

    So I got a set of these as a birthday gift from Sephora. It came with the basic sugar one and the sugar rose. To start, I absolutely love the packaging, and I'm not usually one to care about what the outside looks like. The product itself is pretty wonderful, because it isn't sticky, it goes on your lips so smoothly and your lips aren't left feeling dry and cakey after it wears off. Plus it's all ...read morenatural and smells wonderfully, like lemons. However, the product is quickly used up. I've had mine less than 3 months and it's pretty much gone without even using it everyday. Also, since it's such a soft stick you cannot use much pressure when applying otherwise it will get pushed around to the sides of the tube and become deformed. Now that I'm to the bottom of the tube, this happens pretty much every time I use it and is really frustrating, because it makes it difficult to apply. With such a steep price tag of $22, I really don't believe it's worth the money since it doesn't last and doesn't perform well at the end. It's sort of a love-hate relationship. I probably will not repurchase unless I really feel like splurging, since my $3 Burt's Bees works just as well. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    truebeauty123 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Lip Balm

    This is a lip balm that stays on your lips for hours. You can put it on at night and wake-up with moisturized lips. I like the tinted balms for daytime and would have given this product a ten stars if the tinted balms had more color. They are priced at the high-end but worth the price because you won't have to reapply as often. — 2 years ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This is awesome! I got it as a birthday present from Sephora (THANKS! :]) Ever since I got it this morning, I've been raving about it! I got the Rose and the original!!! Thanks Sephora! If you have a chance to get it, you should... — 2 years ago
    Maisiekur | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    sugar lip treatment

    I got the original (non colored). It's great. Smells lemony fresh (not in a gross kitchen cleaner way), is not sticky, adds shine, and makes lips pretty soft. It's no miracle worker, my chapped lips aren't "cured" from using it, but it's certainly the best of all I've tried. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    haysel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Great Surprise

    I got two samples as a gift from Sephora for my birthday and before I tried it I was a little bummed because I have lots of chapsticks. But oh my gosh as soon as I put this on my lips I was shocked at how amazing this product is. It feels so luxurious and moisturizes my lips. It made me want to go kiss someone just to show how soft my lips are! Darn you Sephora, because now I am hooked on this product! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I received a sample of a couple for a b-day gift from Sephora (many thanks to them!) and I use it all the time. Needless to say one of them is gone and the other I try not to use so much because I want it around for a long time. They are DELICIOUS ! ! ! Only downside is its pretty pricey, but from what I've seen at the store the full sizes might just be worth it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    makeupjunkee25 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    IN LOVE!!!!

    I am in LOVE with this product!!! It leaves your lips hydrated,and it looks great too. I recently bought the rose one and It smells wonderful and gives my lips a really great look! You have to buy this!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    eosforever | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend