Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Great Surprise

    I got two samples as a gift from Sephora for my birthday and before I tried it I was a little bummed because I have lots of chapsticks. But oh my gosh as soon as I put this on my lips I was shocked at how amazing this product is. It feels so luxurious and moisturizes my lips. It made me want to go kiss someone just to show how soft my lips are! Darn you Sephora, because now I am hooked on this product! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I received a sample of a couple for a b-day gift from Sephora (many thanks to them!) and I use it all the time. Needless to say one of them is gone and the other I try not to use so much because I want it around for a long time. They are DELICIOUS ! ! ! Only downside is its pretty pricey, but from what I've seen at the store the full sizes might just be worth it! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    makeupjunkee25 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    IN LOVE!!!!

    I am in LOVE with this product!!! It leaves your lips hydrated,and it looks great too. I recently bought the rose one and It smells wonderful and gives my lips a really great look! You have to buy this!! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    eosforever | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cannot get enough of these!

    I'm a lip therapy snob... and have 'tried them all'. In the last year I've really landed on the Fresh Sugar sticks as my 'goto' for lip care. I love the non-tinted as well as the tinted sticks. VERY moisturizing as well as a nice 'feel' on my lips. Not sticky, not gooey, just right. — 2 years ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Bad Packaging for product

    I got these as a bday gift fom Sephora (THANKS SEPHORA!!) but unfortunately, I'm glad I didn't buy this myself. I really like the way it feels on my lips. However, the packaging RUINS it. I dislike it because it is wayyy to creamy to be in stick form. The product mushes together every time I try and apply it. The product should come in a dish/pot type thing with it's liquid-feeling consistancy. I ...read moredon't get to enjoy it because it smears every time I try to use it. I will stick to my eos lip balm. — 2 years ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth the price

    I finally tried this after reading the reviews and while it's an okay lip balm and the packaging is nifty and convenient, it's just not worth the price. Rose is a lovely color though. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    marie89 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fresh Lip Treatment ~ Smooth Lips

    I received 2 samples for my birthday gift at Sephora. I loooooove these. Sugar & Rose. I really liked the rose tint because it close to my lip color just a tad darker. I like that it does have some SPF, goes on smooth, and make my lips feel nice and soft. Its also not sticky, greasy or waxy. Is it worth $25 though ..not really. Maybe for winter months when you really need it — 2 years, 2 months ago
    miss_carra | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    beautiful colors

    Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment comes in a great variety of colors, that are soft and in no way sticky, and with SPF. I have all the colors and love them all. You can usually find a kit with the mini's for an affordable price on Sephora which is a great way to try them. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lindahusker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow!

    I got the Sugar and Sugar Rose Tinted free from Sephora for my birthday. I wasn't expecting anything great from them and I was even hesitant to try the rose tinted as I didn't think that color would look good on me. Wow, was I wrong! These are amazing. They're very moisturizing and feel great on your lips. Even my bf commented that my lips were extra soft. The rose tinted looks great. It gives you...read morer lips a natural flush of color. One star off because I have pretty dry lips and find I have to reapply this every hour or so and another star off because it's really pricey! If this were half the price I wouldn't mind buying it. I just can't justifying buying it at its current price because I find that I have to reapply it frequently throughout the day. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Signalflare66 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Hydrates, protects, and adds subtle color. it was perfect! couldn't ask for anything more. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend