Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The BEST lip treatment ever

    This is the most amazing lip treatment I have ever used. Not only does it have a lovely fragrance, it keeps my lips hydrated and smooth all day. I have tried numerous lip blams - none can compare. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Marley357 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good moisturizer, but worth the price?

    after reading about this product for years, i decided to try it on a whim. so far, i agree with the other reviewers in that it is not greasy, not sticky, very nourishing, and has a pleasant scent. is it really worth the $23, however? i'm not so sure. if money is tight, i would invest in something cheaper. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best lip treatment and spf 15 on the market

    The only reason I don't give this product a 10 is because of the price - this product is very pricey for a lip balm - $22 for the tube. However, it is the best out there - emollient, not goopy, smells wonderful... I use it under my lipstick during the day b/c of the spf 15 as well as at night to keep my lips moisturized - highly recommended if your wallet can take it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jenner | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best balm by far

    If you want a lightly scented lip balm that leaves your lips feeling soft and smooth all day, this is the one! It has a slight sugary taste, too, and doesn't leave your lips feeling greasy like some other balms I've tried. This is definitely worth the price! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tamara313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff rocks! I borrowed my friends ( she raved about it) and I became obsessed with it! I highly recommend it..makes lips feel soft and yummy! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Chrisblueyez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lip treatment yet!

    i LOVE this, i have exceptionally bad and chapped lips, they're constantly chapped and bleeding even in the summer! so far this has worked the best in keeping my lips as moisturized as possible. my lips still chap in the winter, but not nearly as badly with this! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Sk8ter1916 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for chapped lips

    Functional and fabulous! The formula is very moisturizing and you definitely don't need much - put on too much and it will feel kind of greasy. My lips feel soft at the end of the day and the scent is not overpowering. Something about the sugar sets this apart from other lip balms - I have extras now that it's winter, don't want to be without it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mseiler13 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    When I put this on it lasts all day. I like to use it every night. I do a lip exfoliator to get rid of dead skin and then follow up with the Sugar Lip Treatment. It makes my lips feel amazing and even better keeps my lipstick looking amazing during the day — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cosimaballerina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer for lips!!

    Eversince I started using this product a few years ago, I absolutely loove it! Nothing makes your lips smoother and it smells divine too. It stays on your lips a long time without feeling greasy. I put it on at night before I go to bed and I wake up with smooth lips! It's a bit pricey for a lip balm, but it lasts forever and it's soo worth it. The texture and fresh lemon scent are amazing! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cks | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    mmmmmm

    I just purchased this from sephora and I'm really excited!! It feels nice going on and smells fresh and nice. I really like it so far. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    emsamillion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend