Revlon Renewist LipColor Reviews

Back to Revlon Renewist LipColor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The answer to my prayers!

    I have tried many, many lipsticks, even the high priced, 'natural ingredient' ones and my lips would be so dry and sometimes crack or get little pimples around my lips. I almost gave up, then I tried Renewist. It's great! For being more like a moisturizer, I'm surprised how long the color lasts. I LOVE this lipstick! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Karleen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    revlon renewist lipcolor

    i like it — 5 years, 6 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    revlon renewist lipstick

    love it — 5 years, 6 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love Coral Fixation!

    I was looking for the perfect summer coral lipcolor to enhance my bronzey summer skin and this is perfect! Super moisturizing, lasting power, and absolutely awesome color! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    VitaminC80 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    where did it go?

    I like the feel but it last about as long as a pina colada on south beach. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DanaJunie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    love this product and all the colors it comes in. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent value

    A great everyday lipstick - smells nice, feels great and moisturizes well. Doesn't last forever, but what else would you expect from a moisturizing lipstick? My favorite colors are Natually Revealing, an almost nude color and Moistly Mocha, a bit deeper neutral but still looks quite natural. As for the claim of reducing lines, I've been wearing mostly this product for a few months now and don't see any difference whatsoever, but really didn't expect it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipstick

    This is the best lipstick I use. It is long lasting, creamy, great color choices. — 6 years ago
    delta4789 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very moisturizing!

    i have recently purchased several colors and i have found that they moisturize my lips and reduce the fine lines that i have. i have noticed that my lips are slightly fuller, plumper than normal and that encourages me to use them more often. my favorite colors are NATURALLY REVEALING, CORAL FIXATION,SMOOTH SANGRIA,& JUICY APRICOT. the color does seem to last a little longer than my other lipsticks do. — 6 years ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no lead = no stay power

    this product is lead free,unlike every other cosmetics house that use it to keep them stayput. lead creates a force between the pigments and the skins surface and bounds well. so yes its sucks this product doesnt stay on all day but i dont know about you guys but i'd rather reapply then put lead on my lips — 6 years ago
    beauty_queen007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend