DermaBlend Smooth Indulgence Foundation Reviews

Back to DermaBlend Smooth Indulgence Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    What would I do without this?!

    This is serious coverage in a lightweight formula. Although, on oily skin, it starts to settle a bit in certain spots. I would recommend this to anyone with acne scars, or uneven skin tone! Also, use bronzer or blush so your face color isn't so monotone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ANGIEPANTS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    matched my skin tone

    I had some burns around my eyes after I had waxing done but the combination of sand beige and honey beige matched my skin tone (I'm Asian) and effectively hid the imperfectation on my wedding day. Life saver! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jarjar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    worth the price

    I like how this is easy to apply It last a good while — 6 years, 7 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Smooth Foundation

    It is smooth but I think there are better products to even skin tones and/or cover minor imperfections. Just OK, no more. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great coverage

    this has great coverage and is very light. I have it in sand beige — 6 years, 8 months ago
    henley0715 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's alright...

    This does give good coverage without feeling heavy but I don't find that it lasts very long. They recommend using their setting powder for long-wearing coverage but I would rather not have to buy another product to get my foundation to stay on my face. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    lasts a long time.

    I love the coverage and the lasting power of this foundation. It doesn't feel heavy and you really don't need much concealer because the coverage is so good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lipglosslover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Won this item

    I won this and I am hooked. I love the coverage. It doesn't feel heavy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BRUTNBREE | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!