Maybelline New York Expert Wear Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Expert Wear Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Colors

    I love Maybelline blush because the colors compliment my skin tone, are long lasting, and have just the right amount of shimmer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shellockjohn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I really love this blush. It really does last all day! I had low expectations becuase of the low price, but I'm so impressed. It's the first blush I've ever truly loved!! I have worn it all...every high end brand. Picked this up on a whim....now I own 2 shades, and I'm sure I'll buy more! I don't mind the little brush, but I do prefer my big fluffy blush brush. lots of product in the pan, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I've been using this blush for a while! I love mocha velvet with my skintone! I actually don't even mind the brush! If I feel it looks like I may have put too much in one area I just brush my cheeks with my fingers and voila! It's all good! I find it lasts throughout the day, and works great with some mascara for a quick-to-get-ready look! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dcudds | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    This blush is great. Goes on smooth, not too much color so I don't look like a clown and it lasts all day. And the price is great too. I also love the bronzer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product - but the brush sucks!

    If you disregard the stupidly small blush brush (no need!) this is a great product. Lasts absolutely ages and if you choose a nice bright colour you only need a little to go a long way. Looks very natural even on my very fair skin. Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A perfectly believable flush.

    Love this. I have it in Sweetheart Rose #53, a matte medium pink with the subtlest (and I mean the subtlest, almost invisible) shimmer. Has a gentle sweet scent -- smells just like baby powder to me -- and, most importantly, gives my pale cheeks a perfectly believable flush. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    maggles | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    stays put

    Blush stays on all day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    evahowell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural looking - goes on smooth

    I use the shade Dusty Rose 70 and it really looks natural on my fair-med complexion. It lasts a long time and the price is terrific. I choose this blush over some of the other more expensive brands. The brush however, is too small and basically useless, so it's best to use a better brush with it. That seems to be usually the case with brushes that come with make up in general, and the product is good enough without it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    doodlebug | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it

    I have used this in berry sorbet and gentle rose. I love the colors, it really complemented my skin tone, wasn't too harsh, looked natural. However, the brush was a bit too small for my liking, and when I used this blush I applied it with another brush to avoid getting that 'stripe down the side of my face' effect. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nazurah | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend