Maybelline New York Expert Wear Blush Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Expert Wear Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Shades are perfect!

    I was searching for a pink blush to layer with bronzer for spring and summer, and I found it in the shade "Pinched Pink." The shade palette is natural looking and offers a good selection and the blush goes on easily,( although I would recommend using your own brush). — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Berry Sorbet and Plush Plum

    These are great, inexpensive powder blushes. They are non-comedogenic unlike theCovergirl Cheekers and come in a wide variety of shades. They do fade a little over time but I tend to put too much of Berry Sorbet on so it fades to a nice, more subtle pop of pink. Plush Plum is a more recent purchase but I am already in love with the light plummy color. I hadn't seen any other inexpensive purplish b...read morelushes. The brush that comes with is alright for no-time situations (putting makeup on in a car) but otherwise you may want to get a blush brush. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it, especially for a drugstore blush.

    I have this in 'rose silk' which is a pinky peach color. It goes on smoothly, and the color is amazing. I don't look for much pigment in my blush, and this is averagly pigmented so I'm fine with the color. It looks pretty natural on, and it looks great on my skin. I love this so much. I'd definatly recomend it to a friend or a person just getting into makeup. The container is pretty flimsy, and I ...read moredon't bother using the brush that came with it because it can make the blush look streaky if you apply it carelessly. IT'S A STEAL FOR THE PRICE!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    3

    Not my favorite blush..although i love the color on my skin...it doesn't give you a glow because of the shimmer rather a glittery look because it looked like i rubbed glitters all over my face...doesnt last long also... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bing1487 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Fades within a couple hours

    I love the different shades they carry. However, the blush fades too soon within the day. I usually try to start the morning off pretty strong on the coverage, but within 2-3 hours, my cheeks look as if I haven't applied anything on them at all. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I use this in Brick rose and I just can't find another color that'll top this one. Looks so natural and easy to apply and AFFORDABLE which we all love! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tlenguyen24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    cheap

    too dusty — 5 years, 10 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool

    I really like this blush!!! It is a good deal as well on price. — 6 years ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this blush! I often have a hard time finding a blush that compliments my skin tone. I've been using the precious pink color, and it looks great--very natural. It's also easy to open and goes on light. Perfect size for carrying in a purse--not that you'd need to because it stays on all day. I would highly recommend this blush. — 6 years ago
    jcarter | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks Great

    I like this blush it does blend well, and looks great almost natural if you are going for a slight hint of blush. I am a more natural make up girl when I do where it so this gets a big thumbs up from me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend