Maybelline New York Superstay Silky Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Superstay Silky Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 4

    I loved it but my skin didn't

    I loved the coverage level and easy of application but my skin decided it doesn't like dimethicone so I broke out terrible! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cupiedollie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long lasting foundation

    With my job, I have neither the time or the inclination to keep touching up my make-up throughout the day. With this foundation, I don't have to. It doesn't conceal as much as I would like, but it does look natural. I also like that the primer and foundation mix together. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jjcarls1223 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome coverage!

    I have tried alot of different foundations because I like to look natural! I feel in love with this foundation the first time I put it on! It is so smooth and gives great coverage while still looking very natural!! I can put it on before I go to work and it still looks great at the end of the day! Absolutely love this product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kutipie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Long Lasting

    I'm not very good at picking out foundation, I picked this one because it was on sale, but I have to say I was pleased with my pick, It didn't make me look like I was wearing a mask and it stayed on until I was ready to take it off, even when I sweated. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carriegirl1978 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    its creamy and light weight just don't let it get old then it get clumpy and all nice lotion scent — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sassychick | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Pass up

    This foundation did stay on all day ......but was heavy and pasty on and ghard to remove and blend. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    diamond5 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Im not too happy

    This isnt good at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I think th at this makeup is perfect. It covers the flaws well and makes my face look realy smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    snowkitty69 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect mix - perfect shade not found

    I think the mix of these two fluids is perfect!!!! It lasts all day long on my face, but i have a not so little issue about this product (and all the loreal brands here in Guatemala Central America). I have no idea why the drugstore brands (loreal, maybelline, cover girl, max factor, revlon, almay, NYC, etc, etc) don´t have the fairest shades available in their counters... it´s such a shame...read more since real good products, such as maybelline superstay silky foundation, are not so perfect for me. I never find the right shade for me. For example, maybelline superstay Shade no. 4 is the lightest I find here, and this one results to dark on my skin. Even though, i bought it to give a try and I found it really amazing. I´ve tried to talk to the company but no one listens to me, and no one has taken the time to do a little "custumer service". and this happends in all the drugstore brands. — 6 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Like the blend

    I use very little foundation, and only on special occasions. Others, as I have read, may find this cakey, but as I just use a small amount, it suits me fine. It may be a skin type issue with others. My skin is medium. I didn't realize it has SPF ingredients, but thats an added bonus. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend