Maybelline New York Pure Stay Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Pure Stay Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    "One of the Best"

    I've been using this powder for more than three years and I can say that it's one of the best powders out there. It makes my skin look soft and gives my skin extra protection from the sun. "Love this product"! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    "One of the Best"

    I've been using this powder for more than three years and I can say that it's one of the best powders out there. It makes my skin look soft and gives my skin extra protection from the sun. "Love this product"! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I've been using this powder for years, because it's the best for my oily skin. It covers trouble spots well and keeps oil in check for a long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    didi2001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    This stuff matches perfect and looks great. Its stays on well to — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Prettiful2u | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline: wonderful.

    This product is fabulous. I have 4 children. Three of which are toddlers and all over me. It stayed well on my face without them smearing it all over. It also a wonderful selection of colors to match well with your complexion. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vkewl182 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    covers anything

    this stuff im addicted to- pairs great with dream mousse foundation also by maybelline new york and it is the hands down best powder i have evr used EVER better than the pure minerals ID — 6 years, 9 months ago
    caseycb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good coverage

    This makeup has really good coverage without a caked on look. And it matched my skin really well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    StephanieR | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great coverage

    If you want a matte look and good coverage in a powder foundation, this is it. I love this product. I think it's especially good for oily complexions. The only downside is that the sponge applicator is difficult to clean, but I haven't found a sponge like it to purchase. Once the sponge is dirty or too full of old powder, I simply switch to a brush. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jonancy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend