Maybelline New York Pure Stay Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Pure Stay Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE THIS FOUNDATION!!!

    I have tried so many foundations, they all look fake or masky. This one doesn't. I can't say enough how much I love it. It is pretty much transfer proof. I will never use another foundation as long as this one is around. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GinniS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    LIKED IT

    I really liked this product it covered well and didn't cake. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    r2nelms | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good for "quick"

    I have a very oily t-zone and by noon look like an oil slick. Although I have very good skin, my tone is a little uneven in some areas. I found this foundation very easy and quick, (which I love) and did a pretty good job at controlling the shine by noon. I suggest applying lightly in the morning so you can reapply some as needed without looking "cakey". Easy to carry in your purse. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MEWEAVIL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this product!

    it looks great on my skin, i always find the right color! only con is it doent stay on all day and breaks really easy in my purse. but i love it too much to stop buying it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    miSs_maRy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light as a feather foundation

    I love this product because it feels as though you have no foundation on but the coverage is great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tiffanyromano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not a fan

    I have very fair skin and use the lightest color of any foundation. The lightest color of this powder foundation is too dark/yellow for my skin. This foundation also accentuates dry/flaky skin. One advantage is that it's very quick and easy to use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    schwestie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for powder

    this product works well over a foundation used as a powder with a large brush, however when used alone it doesn't look as great. too much can make skin look dull. and never use the sponge inside, a brush works much better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    saruhh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great foundation

    my absolute fav foundation ever! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ttplusd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It does what it says...

    it does stay on. I like the powder foundation as it is easily portable and there are a wide range of colors. It goes on smoothly and you have control of how thick you put it on. I use a fairly light application, but it also works if you have spots that need a little extra. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jazzyj | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Didn't find a foundation I liked, until my daughter steered me to this one!

    I never wore any foundation, because I found that it looked "caked on", no matter how lightly I applied it, and it was also hard to match my fair complexion. My daughter was wearing this one, and said that it was great, so I tried it. It is fine textured, and feels light on my skin. It doesn't clog my pores, and matches my skin colour. NO MORE SHINY FACE FOR ME! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sunshinejo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend