Maybelline New York Pure Stay Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Pure Stay Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best powder foundation

    I had given up on powder foundations for quite awhile because I could never find one with the coverage I wanted. I decided to try this one and I LOVE it! It gives me great, even coverage. I think it actually hides more than the liquid foundations I had been using. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pumpkinbutt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Close to my skin

    This is for people like me who do not want to go through the hassle of a cream foundation topped with a powdered one. This is an all in one fantastic thing. Covers so smoothly and evenly. I tend to have powders crack and show flakes on my nose. This is perfect for all skin types. No one can find out if i have applied anything to my face or if it is my real even, smooth, clear complexion. Thanx Maybelline, I finally found the moisturize, apply and go formula. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    muniba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for non-acne prone skin

    I have sensistive acne pron skin. This foundation had a good color, kept my oily skin at bay but after a week I began to breakout. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pappish06 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    my review

    this is alright but it doesnt seem to be right for me it makes my skin look to powdery. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    no quality

    its cheap — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really does stay pure.

    This product is excellent! It stays on pure, just like it says, and if you know how to choose the right color for your skin, it'll look like you're not even wearing any make-up. It's also great on covering marks pimples leave behind, blemishes and other skin imperfections. It leaves your face looking flawless! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GAndres0404 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick, good coverage

    I hate putting on makeup and that is why I love this product. It only takes a second to apply and with one step I've applied foundation and powder! It fits great in my purse and comes with a mirror and SPF 15 sunscreen to boot! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tackerman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best ever

    This is the best foundation. It's easy to use, lightweight, quick and great coverage. The only downside is it comes off easily onto my clothes, phone etc. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    saved2serve87 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    loved IT!

    I loved the coverage, the price was great for the coverage! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    steph100 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Scars?Blemishes?This covers it ALL!

    This pure, smooth makeup is the BEST I have ever tried for covering the scars I have from an adult case of the chicken pox. I am VERY self-conscious about my scars and this makeup allows me to have smooth, long-lasting coverage that feels light and clean. When I wear this makeup can hold my head high knowing that my skin looks smooth and fresh!And even better, you don't even have to worry about makeup AND powder-this does BOTH! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    g13169 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!