Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It it both good and bad

    I'm 42 and have been using this product for a year or two. It provides good coverage because it is thick, but it isn't long until my face is oily looking. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rlmclean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    I HAVE TRIED MANY FOUNDATIONS OVER THE YEARS AND THIS FOUNDATION SURPASSES THE REST. GOES ON SMOOTH & LIGHT AND STAYS FRESH ALL DAY LONG. I AM ONE OF OVER 300 GRANDCHILREN AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS FOUNDATION OVER & OVER. WORTH EVERY PENNY. THANKS. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candy6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for the 50 year old

    I tried this on a whim, not worth it to me. It was cheap and I wanted something I could wear on vacation to the pool, picnics, etcs. just a touch of makeup without doing the whole face thing I usually do. Big mistake, too cakey and settled in my few lines around my eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not for young people.

    I'm sure I'm not the only younger person that's been tempted to buy products that claim to make your skin appear more youthful, but I didn't like this one. It was kinda thick, and it smelled funny. It covered good, but I could definitly tell that I had it on. It made my skin feel oily after a couple hours too. Spare no expense if you think it will work, but I won't be buying this one again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jeshikachan2 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great foundation!

    This is a wonderful product. I am almost 50 and it provides just the right coverage without seeping into the wrinkles and making them more pronounced. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Pammie29412 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Heavier than I would like

    This product is heavier than I would like. I would almost call it cakey. It had decent coverage, but my makeup did not hold. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    preb0524 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for me

    I was so excited about this product, put it on, felt and looked fantastic. But, as the day wore on it was just a bit too "foundation" looking on my skin, seeped into my wrinkles and made them look more obvious. It could be because I have very fair skin... for others it may be great but for myself? Can't do it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Patmcm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    This is an exceptional foundation. I'm nearly 48 years old and was looking for good coverage with a glow. This product delivers! After using this make-up for a week I started getting compliments on my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kvelchoff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LIke it

    I like this. Good coverage. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BBingham | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE THIS STUFF

    I'm 44 years old and have a hard time finding a foundation with enough coverage without being too heavy. Well this is the one for me. It evens my skin tone and yet it didn't cake up in the not so fine lines. It was easy to fine a color that matched and the price was just right. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    IOHERA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend