Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Cream Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Cream Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome :D!

    I have bin through ALOT of foundations lately and I have to say this one is deffinetly the best foundation I have ever tried! It has a medium SPF of 18 it has amazing coverage but still looks really natural it isn't cakey or greasy (I have combination/normal skin) and ok I know this just sounds so wierd but it also had caffeine in it which is to "awaken and firm tired skin" but hey ho it works it ...read moremade my skin feel awake and firm and it also feels smooth! :D Ok now onto the bad things.. I got this foundation in the lightest shade they had (creamy natural light 5) but it still seemed just that tiny tiny little bit to dark for me. ( I have incredibly pale skin :( ) But overall this is my favourite ever foundation and the best I have ever used and it makes my skin look naturally awesome and flawless it is only 30ml but it still lasts a very long time so it is very good for the price. I would deffinetly repurchase this product again and I would recommend it to anyone (but an enemy lol :D) Xxxxx. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    becca_heslop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Maybelline

    I really loved this foundation to it went on silky And really perfected the spots, and was my great concealer. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    telesales2 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    As a girl going on 40 I picked this up just to give it a try and man i wasn't dissappointed. It wasn't to heavy I loved the coverage. I was always one to use a foundation along with a powder but this foundation is not so shiney you need one and yet it seems to cover my imperfections well. I'm just sad because its hard for me to find anymore. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    13thbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  27 of 28 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice coverage

    I really liked this foundation, but I have had a hard time finding the same color again. — 3 years ago
    RhenaL | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this one..but I can not find it anywhere!

    Perhaps this has been discontinued but I can't for the life of me imagine why. It truly is one of the only foundations (made for diminishing lines and wrinkles) that works! Coverage is flawless and lasts 9hrs plus. I loved the shades too. Very nice value as well as I could usually find it for under $10 and it lasted for 2 to 3 months at least! Maybelline get this back in stores today!!! (or else) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    halah2272 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ageless?

    I truly enjoyed using Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind makeup, I can not say that I instantly looked younger, but after the first time I did notice the difference in the look of my skin tone. And it appeared smoother and more even. The affect really showed up in photos. I went and had family pictures taken and my skin looked to be younger and softer. Big smile~ I recommend this product to...read more those of you like me, who are in search of something to compliment our ageless beauty! The name lives up to the quality that this product represents. And it is justified in price with it's results to prove that!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Avaught | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value, Performance, and Price!!

    I have been using this for 1 year and its goes on great on my slighty sun-damamged 40 yr old skin. The coverage is moderate and on casual days I mix it w/ my fav face Mosturizer for sheer to moderate coverage that makes my skin firmer, last for hours and doesnt break my budget! I have the strange mix of the fine lined sun damage and break outs and this foundation doesnt sink into my lines and doesnt make my skin breakout. If it could but on itself I would've rated the product a 10~:P!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Mahea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW THIS IS HEAVEN ON EARTH!

    I JUST RECENTLY PURCHASED THIS, AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! IT GIVES ME GREAT COVERAGE AND IT DOESN'T LOOK CAKEY OR DRY UP MY SKIN I BOUGHT THE DARK CARMEL NUMBER 2 AND ITS JUST AMAZING FINALLY A FOUNDATION THAT REALLY WORKS! & BECAUSE OF THE SPF 18 I CAN WEAR IT IN THE SUN AND STILL MAINTAIN MY COVERAGE . I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JESSBEAUTY | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend