Benefit Get Bent Mascara Reviews

Back to Benefit Get Bent Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    it's okay...

    The first time i bought this mascara i loved it! i felt like my lashes were super long and it didn't look like i was wearing much mascara. when i bought the product again..my thoughts began to change. not a fan of having to brush off the excess before putting on the mascara. I'd prefer a tube that had a little stop to help curb excess product coming out. I probably wouldn't buy it myself again, but I would use it if someone bought it for me HAHA — 4 years, 3 months ago
    niknik10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A new favorite

    Love it--easy to get the underside of your lashes, curls them up better than some specialty formulas. Formula does thicken quicker than others if it sits too long. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    blah

    when i bought it, sales lady said it was best in the world, never worked good it was thick never would dry, it left me with racoon eyes. worst mascara ever — 5 years ago
    monibella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not my favorite mascara

    this is not my favorite mascara, but it gets the job done. it isn't worth the money, and i won't repurchase it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this mascara!!

    If you need to put on your mascara and get out the door, this is the one. You don't need to curl. Just put on and go. I didn't have clumps, but I just use one coat. Love it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I can't see! There's a clump in my eye!

    Usually, I love Benefit product. I bought a set of their makeup and was able to try this "gem". Egads! Pulling the wand out of the tube was like pulling a stick out of mud. Each use proved to be a thick clumpy mess. I thought, perhaps, the set was old by the looks of this goo. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    wide_eyed | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Get every lash

    I love Get Bent because of the brush. I do wish that it was a little thicker or darker but other than that I love it because I get every lash with that brush. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LVRUMPOINT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Would not recommend ...

    I normally always use Benefit's Bad Gal mascara but I decided to give this a try and was very dissapointed. It came out so clumpy, every time I took the brush out I would have to wipe off the excess. Also, it didn't do all that much for my lashes. It did curl them a bit, but other than that, it was like any other mascara. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mansruin | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Decent mascara

    I agree with it being clumpy and flaky - the tube gets messy very quickly! It does give a bit of lift to the outer corners of my lashes - it looks good on and I don't have problems with it migrating during the day, but overall I'd say it's a pretty average mascara. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cheekymonkey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend