Conair 1-1/4 Reviews

Back to Conair 1-1/4»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!

    Been using this curling iron for over a year now and it still works like new. It doesn't make my hair frizzy or dented either. I have lower back-length hair and this iron gives me silky curls that last for more than 15 hours every day. I would definitely recommend to anyone — 5 months ago
    Shadl3y | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasts Forever!

    My mom purchased this curling iron for me when I was in 6th grade and I continued using it for almost 7 years!... until I lost it! It was my favorite curling iron, I would curl my hair every morning before work and by the end of the day my hair was still bouncy and voluminous. My current Revlon 1 inch iron is not doing the trick. At. All. I need to repurchase this but it is a little more money than most drugstore curling irons so I'm waiting till the Revlon makes me 100% sick to my stomach. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jaebass | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect.

    perfect price, perfect temperature, perfect curls. my hair doesnt curl very easily even with a ton of hairspray. this made them stay with little to no hairspray. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    angeldc94 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heats fast and works great!

    I love this curling iron. It heats up FAST and I go over my hair after my curly-hair has dried a bit to create a finished look without frizz. It balances well and easy to grip! — 6 years ago
    Katie_W | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    I have really fuzzy dry hair. The first time I used this it made my hair feel like silk and really shiny. I love it I use it everyday. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    christina26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better than most

    Price is a bit high but you get what you pay for. This curling iron does not give off that yuck burnt hair smell which is a plus.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laboca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Iron

    This is a great curling iron...definitely worth the price — 6 years, 3 months ago
    raspbeary | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice

    I just purchased this product yesterday. Although i was weary of spending $30.00 on a curling iron, this is wonderful. It is like using a straightner/curling iron at the same time. I have frizzy, curly hair and I curled my whole head in 20 minutes, and had smooth, nice curls. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Christilindsey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend