Skinceuticals Phyto + Reviews

Back to Skinceuticals Phyto +»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soothes and calms

    I was given a sample by the esthetician from my Derm office when purchasing the Glominerals pressed powder and have been using it for the past three weeks and have seen amazing results. My ph is well balanced and my dry patches are rapidly vanishing. Iam very satisfied to the point of ordering the expensive bottle. My redness has gone away and keeps my face calm and soothing. I am planning to stay...read more faithful to this product and hope to continue using this as my moisturizer as long as it never irritates my sensitive acne prone skin. :) — 2 years ago
    dennisamreyna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    dark spots be gone

    I did laser hair removal on my lip and I noticed that there was a dark spot forming. My facialist gave me a pretty large tester tube of this to use on my lip only and after a week or two I started to notice that the spot was fading. It got the job done! Although I haven't used it all over my face... — 2 years, 6 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Does What It Claims

    Phyto Plus really does what it is supposed to do. After a few months of use, my skin was definitely brighter. However, it did make me break out, and I do not have acne prone skin. Compared to other Skinceuticals products, this is not my favorite. Overall, it is a good product, but it's too expensive. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    caramce | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Genie in a bottle

    This stuff actually does work with lightning my complexion. I didnt think it would work but it works amazingly well!!!!!! sistas dont be afraid to try this for dark spots it will gradually fade them. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Keletha | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    I broke out

    I so wanted to love this product, and yes it brightened it up skin fantastically, but i broke out with huge bumps on my chin and cheeks. I was heart broken, but i still believe in skinceuticals so am going to try AOX 20 which is better for oily skin. fingers crossed! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YEA!!

    After 2 weeks, the 2 brown spots that are/were really bad ARE fading! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KatheC | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can you say "Amazing"

    This green gel is my best friend! After breakouts it helps to prevent the hyperpigmentation and discoloration that ruins the skin tone. I can't live without it!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beautybased | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    don't need to go to a dermatologist!

    This stuff is excellent for hyperpigmentation or if you just need a fade cream for dark spots on your face that will not budge. Completely worth the price! But be patient with the product, it will take at least a month before you notice any lightening, but I had a HORRIBLE dark spot on my forehead that I could NOT hide....this product completely faded it away. I recommend this to everyone...plus no trip to the dermatologist! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    megan7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Finally something that works....

    Having suffered from hyperpigmentation and spent countless dollars on products that offered no results, I was a little skeptical of trying yet ANOTHER product. But I did and boy was I glad I did. My dermatologist recommended that I use this in conjunction with Retin-A to rid myself of the hyperpigmentation. I could see a major difference in about 6 weeks and now I just use it to maintain my new skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JacquieS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend