Skinceuticals C + AHA Reviews

Back to Skinceuticals C + AHA»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not good

    This product makes me get tiny itchy rashes all throughout, i have tried using it a couple of times and it is the same result. I even tried using it on my neck and the same thing happened so now i am using it on the backs of my hands so i can get some of my moneys worth. I love every other thing by skinceuticals other than this, their C and E Ferlic is to die for. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    After a month see no difference

    It's been about a month since I've begun using this product. I've used it maybe an average of 2 times a week. Lately I have been using it more often: every night. When I apply this product, my face stings a LOT. It also makes my face very dry and a little sticky. I have not seen any improvement since I've started using it. I will continue to use it and if it begins working I will create a...read morenother review but so far it seems like it isn't doing much. I was fortunate to get a free sample with my derm, which is lasting a while. Kattie — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kttotalbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    After 2 weeks of using it every other day, My skin looked brighter and clearer. A little goes a long way, but I recommend you use it all within the 6 moths for the best potency. This is an expwensive product that really does work. Worth every penny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeupbyjules | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle

    When I changed how I cared for my skin 2.5 yrs ago, this product was in the arsenal of products I used to turn back time.I continue to use it now. Redness and uneven skin were gone. This gold in a bottle. Well worth the $$ — 6 years, 7 months ago
    robmod59 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    healthy glow

    This gives my face a beautiful natural looking glow. It also plumps my face. It makes any lines appear gone. It doesn sting when you first apply it and makes my face look more oily. If you use an oil absorbing moisturizer that helps. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shawnawaugh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I began using this about 3 months ago every morning on the advice of my facialist. Beautiful results, I have been getting regular compliments on my skin and I can see a marked difference. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lisa904 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Been using it for three weeks

    I really think I see a difference in my skin. I use this in addition to the pore minimizing moisturizer. I don\'t like the sticky feeling it leaves but I believe it\'s needed to reduce the sunspots, freckles, etc. My skin has been looking much better lately but I don\'t know if it\'s this or a combination of this with my Natura Bisse products which I adore. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    coachwife6 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!