Too Faced Lash Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lash Injection»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it!

    The brush is very good, and it gives you a very natural thick and long lash look. So small and portable, too. I love the smell it reminds me of roses! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gave me big full lashes

    This mascara made my lashed full and very long, they sometime brush my glasses frames, which is both annoying and awesome. I recommend this product to my friends. The brush is amazing and huge, although I can definitely see that it could bother some people, especially if you have smallish eyes. When I’m done with this tube I’ll probably try a different brand, but there is nothing wro...read moreng with the product, I had very minimal flakage and the color is very dark, I just like to try new make up. As for the smell, yeah it’s different, but I don’t spend the day smelling my lashes, so for me it was a non-issue. I encourage you to try it. I know I’ll be back for more. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    AbsolutelyCold | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Bad Not the Best

    This mascara is great for length but didn't really thicken the look of my lashes which is what I like, It's not a bad mascara but to me it's not better than Loreal (which is my favorite) or Maybelines old school pink and green tube that is half the price. I personally won't buy this again. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    IDJ1969 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    awful, awful, awful

    Unless you're good at getting your lashes at their peak with one coat, this will not do. If you try putting on more, it flakes like crazy and gets clumpy. But even if you don't put on multiple coats, it still flakes! Honestly, the concept is nice, but this mascara is crap. I would opt for the L'oreal one instead. No flakiness and it's half the price. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Skip it

    I was so excited to get this mascara in a Too Faced Kit. I had heard such great reviews & wanted to see what the hype was. Well...there wasn't any. No little tubes as promised. In fact no mascara as promised. No matter how many swipes I made it still looked like I had nothing on. Plus the brush is so full that it didn't really brush my lashes. And what is that weird smell? I'd skip it & head to the drugstore. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kier22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Double shot.

    I bought this item because it boasted length and volume. I'm definitely happy that I was only stuck with the trial size. Not only did the formula smell like the product was expired, the mascara only really lengthened my lashes a little bit. Maybelline's mascaras give me better results! The volume was subtle as well! Total disappointment, will never be purchasing this particular one again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    The Novelty Wore Off Quickly

    When I first bought this mascara I was all excited about it. I thought it had tremendously lengthened and plumped my lashes so much more than some drugstore and high-end brands I've used, but I think I was only deluding myself because I wanted to justify how much I spent on it, plus I liked the brush. My lashes look good with this mascara, maybe marginally longer and blacker compared with other ...read morebrands, but the benefits don't outweigh the negatives. This mascara has a very strong odor like paint and I always felt a little nervous about putting something with such a potent chemical smell next to my delicate eyes. I know most people love mascara that is waterproof, I am not one of those people, I don't like having to use industrialized strength make-up remover around my eyes to remove my eye make-up. I like the kind of mascara that I can at least partially get off with warm water, well this mascara is not that type, even when I used two types of eye make-up remover I still never felt like it was completely off, plus I noticed that I lost eyelashes when trying to get this mascara off. I don't recommend this product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    joannacastle | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Too Faced is great

    Anything from Too Faced is great! This is a glam va-voom mascara — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ummmhhhh

    not as good as i thought but i guess its ok — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Elliott_23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ummm

    I bought this mascara cuz i had heard so much about it but i wasn't totally impressed with the results. Product promised mnay things but didn't keep them all. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mago02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend