Too Faced Lash Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lash Injection»
Sort by:
  • 4

    not worth it

    I received this product as a sample and I thought I would use it when my usual mascara ran out. I was completely disappointed in the results. The brush was horrible and the product was clumpy. Once I found out the price I knew that it was def not worth purchasing — 3 years ago
    merrx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    YUCK!

    I really wanted to like this mascara but it just wasnt in me to.. First I couldn't get over the smell.. it's a sweet annoying scent.. second I felt like because of the smell I couldnt focus and maneuver the wand properly to make my lashes pop.. Or maybe the product didn't agree with me.. I have no idea,, One thing I do know is I will never repurchase the product.. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    horrible

    I picked up a little mini bottle of this and the only thing it did was clump..Really couldn't tell much of a difference on my lashes so I think i'll stick to covergirl — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tabitha_middleton | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I didn't really like it

    I didn't like this mascara because it felt really dry and flaked alot. It didn't give me an exceptional amount of length or volume. In fact the only thing I liked about it was that it smelled like a popsicle. ( I don't know if anyone else noticed it, or if there was something wrong with my mascara) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bearowl907 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    HORRID Mascara!!! (and I'm not one to give bad reviews easily)

    This is the worst mascara I have ever tried!! I bought upon recommendation by a Sephora saleswoman, b/c I was looking for a volumizing mascara. This formula was dry, flaky, clumpy, and had that strange smell that others here have noted. I came to the website to see if my experience was unique and quickly realized that I was one of many to hate it (and I don't typically have such a strong reacti...read moreon to products). Luckily sephora let me return, and I exchanged it for bare escentuals buxom lash mascara which is fabulous! (altho can flake) Thank God for that otherwise I would've just thrown way in trash-gave me total tarantula eyes... — 3 years, 3 months ago
    nad96 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural looking

    This worked well on my thinning eyelashes. They looked full and natural. This came with my Nude Review set and it is really a great fit for the kit. Nude Review is a nice little kit to get also. I really like it. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    RhenaL | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clumpy

    This mascara isn't very moist out of the tube and it is very clumpy. When you apply it, the clumping starts immediately (not after a few coats). I didn't mind the smell as others have mentioned. For a very thick mascara I prefer DiorShow. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rachael99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not a good choice

    Lash Injection is flaky, smells weird, and does not lengthen or thicken. I do NOT like this mascara. Stay away! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Glamorous resultsd

    I like this mascara alot. I lengthens without clumping. It doesn't flake or smudge. It thickens and coats the lashes very evenly. It has excellent pigmentation and gives a very glamorous look. It is not for the faint of heart! It comes off easily with remover and the "tubes" that coat your lashes will slough off easily.Definately worth the money since it is long lasting and good quality — 3 years, 6 months ago
    minafox22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok Masacara, Not worth the price

    I received a sample as a BeautyInsider perk from Sephora. It does lengthen, define and adds a bit of volume. I like it for the fact that it is a relatively dry formula, but that also means it flakes a bit. (I prefer flaking to smudging). The problem I have with this mascara is that it undoes the curling effect of the curler. I have really straight eyelashes to begin with and this mascara makes them long but point straight to the floor. It is definitely not worth the price-tag. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    KatGuo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend