Too Faced Lash Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lash Injection»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    The more I use this product, the more I like it. And it's so easy to take off. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mrssaxobeat7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    When I bought this, it was dry.

    I bought this at a brand new ulta, and when I got home it was already dry and goopy and did not apply to my lashes. This tells me it dries out fast. Smells good, but not impressed with the product. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind. BC Makeup Artistry-St. Louis — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not so great

    Clumped and dried up quickly was not worth the price at all — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rinerz | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    So Disappointed

    I got this mascara as part of a kit along with other Too Faced products. I'm a huge Too Faced fan and love just about everything that comes from them. This mascara, however, was very disappointing. The first time I used it, the formula seemed very clumpy on the brush. As I was putting it on, I noticed it had a certain smell to it (like it was old maybe?). I should have stopped there, but didn...read more't. It was a little clumpy putting it on but I fixed it. Throughout the day it kept flaking. When it finally came to take it off it was very difficult. I used eye makeup remover and cleansed my face and there was still black around my eye area. Don't Bother with this mascara! Instead, try their LashLights! Super Awesome product! — 3 years ago
    babez | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product!

    I really like Too Faced Lash Injection mascara. I use a lash primer first and then one coat of Lash injection. I don't have any trouble with clumping or flaking. It lasts all day and it makes my lashes long and voluminous. It may be a little difficult to remove, but I use Lancome's bi-facil eye make up remover and it works perfectly. The only negative thing I have to say about this product is that it is not intended for those looking for a "natural" look. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    KMiye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    too runny

    i bought this product in a sephora sale and i guess it has been discontinued, i have it in "hot chocolate. i was thinkung that i cant go wrong with "too faced", and also, i really like my mascara to be maroon/brown and not simple black. the thing is once i've put it on, it looked very nice, but after 2 hours out i noticed that i look like a corp since my whole under eye area is stained! i tried us...read moreing finishing powder/primer, but nothing helped. i love the look but i hate looking like a corp so i guess this was a waste of money. if you have suggestions how to keep it on id love to hear,, — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kineret_biton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lash Injection Review

    I liked the wow factor of this mascara. Definitely delivers on the volume and intensity in pigment. Also have to be careful in applied more than one coat...not necessary but will give you the spider legs look if not done properly. The only issues were wielding the brush for application and the consistency of the product thickens faster than other mascaras I have used. I found I would have to go i...read moren with a thinner applicator to get corners where cils are shorter. I was freaked out the first time I removed the product, looks like your lashes are coming off, but rest assured they don't! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    naomi_taylor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Flakes

    I like the look of this, but it does flake alot. I brought the travel size version and after a week it started flaking on me. A big no-no since the flakes go into my eye and irriates it. I threw this in the trash. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    big brush

    I received this in a mascara set that I purchased from sephora and this was one of the better ones that I had got. I really liked the big brush, it made my lashes longer and gave them volume. I didn't repurchase though because I felt that I could get the same of better effects from a drugstore brand. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend