Too Faced Lash Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lash Injection»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I have lashes!!

    Two coats and I had thick lush lashes. Lashes were noticeably lusher and longer. By the end of the work day though, the length wasn't there any longer. But another coat on top will do the trick. — 7 years ago
    tlwagner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy Lashes at Last!!!

    The mascara tubes your lashes which gives them fullness and length. It has this amazing black pigment that smokes your eyes out. It is also super easy to take off if paired with the too faced rip off eye makeup remover! I love this mascara!!! — 7 years ago
    DolceVita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love these lashes!

    This is a great mascara and I will purchase it again. My one complaint is that it is very difficult to remove. Not every eye makeup remover will get this stuff off, so be careful. It does give great, full lashes and doesn't irritate my eyes. — 7 years ago
    CathyTx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Mascara ever

    I have tried TONS of kinds of mascara, and I have finally found a keeper. I love the way this formula glides on your lashes without getting clumpy. I can even layer it on multiple coats and still not have any clumps. I haven't experienced any flaking of smudging, even after a 12-14 work day. Recently I had a makeover and the make up artist commented on how beautiful my eyelashes were and did not realize i was wearing mascara! — 7 years ago
    candice606 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I <3 it

    I really love this mascara, the *only* problem with it is that you really need a good eye makeup remover to get it off. But it comes off easier if you use only one coat. The more you use, the harder it is to get it off, but the more you put on the more amazing your lashes look! So far, this is my HG mascara, I *love* the way it makes my lashes look. Full and long, and they hold the curl. — 7 years ago
    Heather718 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hoped for better

    I heard a lot of good things about this mascara, with a lot of comparisions to Blinc mascara, which I love. But unfortunately it was gloopy and messy. It's suppose to form tubes around your lashes, and to come off with just a little water and a little pressure. It was quite difficult for me to remove the product from my eyes, and putting it on was just too tough. I was bummed. — 7 years ago
    Smiley604 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    too faced too flaky

    This flaked off! During the day, my mascara would flake off. I thought it was not worth the price. — 7 years ago
    CathySalazar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's Ok

    it works well but it gets clumpy if you apply more than one coat and it dries out very quickly — 7 years ago
    Chelsea91 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend