Too Faced Lash Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lash Injection»
Sort by:
  • 9

    party or pool.

    im the kind of person who feels naked without mascara. this one really stays put. it also lengthens and thickens. a lot of people seem to have trouble getting it off, but if u use hot water and a little dab of conditioner it'll slide right off. it also never flakes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jessgrrreen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth it

    I really love this mascara, even if it's hard to get off. I think the volume, curl and length is worth it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Won't Budge

    I thought this mascara did what what it's supposed to do (lengthen/fuller lashes) but it's close to impossible to remove. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    adtapp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Lenthens and Thickens, but hard to remove.

    I loved it at first, but had a hard time removing the tubes. I always had flakes the next morning no matter what method I used. I ended up pulling out a few lashes, and quit. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lba619 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Does not hold curl.

    Yes, it does make your lashes longer. Yes, it keeps them soft and does form little tubes around them. Yes, they didn't irritate my eyes as much as some others, but ouch, it was a pain in the *ss to remove. It just wouldn't come off! I ended up pulling out lots of my already sparse lashes. I tried makeup remover, warm water and pulling down, but nothing worked. I won't have to wear mascara in the future if I have no lashes! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zajiue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Mini

    Yes, it does make your lashes longer. Yes it keeps them soft and does form little tubes around them. Yes, they didn't irritate my eyes as much as some others, but ouch, it was a pain in the *ss to remove. It just wouldn't come off! I ended up pulling out lots of my already sparse lashes. I tried makeup remover, warm water and pulling down, but nothing worked. I won't have to wear mascara in the future if I have no lashes! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zajiue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    longer lashes, but no curl

    this mascara makes your lashes longer, but it doesn't keep them curled. I still use it just because it's tar-free so it comes off really easy when you wash your face. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debchung88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good

    This mascara was a big disappointment. Didn't do a darn thing for my lashes. Tossed it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Joie1970 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too much work.

    As a full-time mom and full-time counselor, I need products that hang in for the long haul. While initial application of this mascara was very nice, by the end of the day I started to resemble a raccoon. Removal of the product also proved a hassle. If you have to wash your face twice to remove your mascara, it is too much work to bother with again. At least the price was not bad! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Declans_Mom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not what I hoped it would Be!

    I purchased the tiny tube to try it out. It was dry and flaky. I have long lashes and it did nothing for them. Maybe it was the tiny tube-just did not have enough product it, I don't know, but it was $8.00 wasted. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lauderleigh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend