Too Faced Lash Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lash Injection»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not that great...

    I bought the travel size from Sephora since they didn't offer the Diorshow wasn't available in that size. I love the fat brush and it really fattens/lengthens your lashes but it flakes sooo much. It flakes so bad I get it in my eyes & hate it!!!! I gave it a 2 because it does make your lashes look good but the flaking is horrible. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PnkPnk85 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    I have teeny tiny lashes that are barely visible and this is one of the only mascaras that changes that. It's not to-die-for but I can imagine it would work wonders on bigger lashes. When it's fresh and new, my lashes look great. The downside is that is goes bad and stops working within about 2 months I'd say, so it has to be replaced often. It can also be tricky to get off so make sure you have a good quality eye makeup remover handy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works great, but is too difficult to take off

    My lashes have never been longer or fuller than when I used this mascara! It was very difficult to take off. I found that the Too Faced make up remover was most effective. In the end I ended up switching to Sue Devitt Black Widow Mascara. It is more moisturizing and looks almost as good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    taylod1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it\'s alright

    the great thing about this mascara is that it stays on and doesn\'t smudge, but it also is a pain to take off and i end up pulling some of my lashes off. it\'s makes your lashes look a lot fuller and overall i would buy it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pieceofcake1015 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    I think I'm allergic to it

    And I've had to give up my beloved eye makeup for about a week now, because of this mascara. It flaked REALLY BADLY and got into my tear ducts, which then blocked up and made me miserable. SAVE YOURSELF! Don't buy this! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Entropie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not bad at all!

    I'm crazy about mascara that gives me the look of flase eyelashes without all the glue and precision. Too Faced Lash Injection really helped me out! The color is a beautiful glossy black that looks amazing on everyone. I haven't had any problems with smudging or flaking and I'm one of those people that pushes my makeup to the limit! If it stays on all day and night without any problems, I'm hooked...read more. The actualy mascara does smell a tad weird, but I'm sure people won't try to smell my eyelashes unless their psychotic. Now that a mini version is available, you can try it without paying the full price. It's worth it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cait | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointment

    I purchased this at Sephora because it was recommended by two employees. It is terrible. I don't care for the brush or the formula. My lashes had no change after applying I had to put at least 4 layers to see a slight difference. Don't waste your money or time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kalah23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most favorite mascara of all times!

    I discovered this mascara last summer and cannot survive without it. This makes the longest, thickest eyelashes I have ever had. It does dry quickly (a good plus) doesn't come off and smear around the eyes (another plus) and since it coats each lash with a little "tube" of mascara-it washes off completely in the shower with no smears to wipe off later. This stuff is GREAT! And there is a mini size for travel with the same incredible brush. (a criss-crossed full brush) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bdavis1100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Doesn\'t feel healthy...

    This mascara won\'t clump if you make sure to wipe off all the excess but it dries too fast; and once that happens it starts to flake. My first impression was that it stunk like chemicals and it couldn\'t possible be good for my lashes... sure enough, it made my eyelashes fall out. It doesn\'t help that it\'s hard to get off either. Not my favorite mascara. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    I really love this product, it stays on, really doesn't clump and makes your lashes look thicker and longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elmo1224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend