Too Faced Lash Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lash Injection»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Dark Lashes For Sure

    Too Faced Lash Injection really gave my lashes the dark dramatic look that I was going for. My advice is to use an eye make up remover before you go to bed and again in the morning. The soap and water doesn't fully remove it and you'll end up with black smears around your eyes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Thought it would make my lashes long and plump

    This stuff gave me major spider eyes....will not buy it or suggest to anyone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marlowal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumps, Clumps, Clumps

    Don't understand the great reviews. I bought it because I needed a waterproof mascara and the sales clerk said this was her favorite. I also read the reviews and was anxious to give it a try. It was really clumpy even after I wiped the excess off on a tissue. This is getting returned. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Me | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect mascara

    This product made my lashes huge. Easy to use and doesn't smudge at all, even in the pool. Can be a little difficult to remove. Only other downside is that it does tend to flake as the tube gets old, but I haven't had this problem when I replace the tube every few months. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jen302 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not too impressive

    Can't say this was a winner. I had a had time getting it to apply right and it started flaking and clumping by the middle of the day. I would recommend passing on this one and trying something else. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well enough..for a month

    I love that this mascara is a really deep black and it definitely does lengthen and thicken my lashes. My problem is that for such a big tube it doesn't really last more than a month. After about a month it starts to flake on my lashes or clump even with just one coat. Bottom line is it works great for the first month but doesn't keep well after that. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I have not liked this product. I could not even begin to put on, I dont know if the brush was way to chuncky or I just could not use. Would probably not purchase again — 6 years, 8 months ago
    She209 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not really a fan

    The lady at Sephora recommended this to me, but I wasn't too impressed. The brush is too big, so it makes the mascara clump. It doesn't do much for lash separation either. Also, you need to reapply it several times in a day, or else it will dry and flake off whenever you blink. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    anabanana0714 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite mascara

    i love this mascara because it keeps my lashes looking soft, like i was just born with really outstanding lashes, not like i'm wearing really great mascara. i've never experienced clumping or stickiness and the dense bristles on the brush help to keep each lash separate. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zoebelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Way Better Results From The Drugstore....

    I bought the mini version from Sephora to try this out because I read all the hype but decided if I liked it then I'd get the full sized version. I'm so glad I only wasted money on the small version. This mascara really did nothing it claims. I have to use several coats just to get some kind of noticeable result. Now I use it almost as a primer to my many other (way better) mascaras. If you're set...read more on getting a 'high quality' mascara you should really try Stila's Major Lash instead, it's SO much better. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HelloKittyFan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend