Benefit A Little Bit BADgal Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Benefit A Little Bit BADgal Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I just bought this mascara & I absolutely love it! I'm not a fan of Benefit products but I think this is great. The brush is pretty big which made me a bit worried that I'd get clumps but nope..my lashes looked great. I would definitely re-purchase this. My new favorite. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BranNich | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good mascara, dumb brush

    This mascara does wonders. The brush is way too fat and just in the way; I'll never understand why people think huge fat brushes make big lashes--the brush has nothing to do with the mascara's benefits. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BrittanyMLP | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural Looking Lashes

    I found that this mascara made for nice, natural looking lashes. It didn't clump, smudge, or flake. It doesn't do as good of a job on volume and length as other brands, but it's still a good all around mascara. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    just a tiny bit of clumping - but it is probably user error! Great mascara... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    amberzee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great brush

    the brush separates lashes really well and doesn't leave clumps. this definitely made my lashes look longer. — 5 years ago
    agervase | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the price

    This mascara is great stuff, natural looking but it also did an amazing job of adding volume to the lashes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gilmore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    convert from diorshow?

    not sure if i'm completely won over. it is a great black, but it smudges under my eyes quite a bit. i do like the mini size though- as a contact lens wearer i have to stick closely to the recommended usage time for mascara lest i irritate my eyes. i just bought 2 mini tubes instead of 1 regular size so i will get twice as much use. :) definitely a decent product but i think i'll try something else when i run out. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    arrow09 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it black

    This is serious mascara. I wish my lashes were longer to really get the full effect. Its the deepest black and you can see from a distance that you have mascara or rather lashes. Again it would really benefit a person with long lashes but I use it anyways. I alternate between this and another product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LVRUMPOINT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mega lashes

    I really like this mascara because it gives my already lush lashes and extra star like quality. I feel so flirty when I apply this product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yvettej | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Benefit A Little bit of Badgal Mascara

    is a great mascara for volume. Also good for length, will smudge a little. But overall, worth the price. Would buy the large one. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend